THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 53,697 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews

All reviews you read on Interpunk were written by customers that bought a copy of the reviewed item directly from us.

58,655

  • You can read the most recently written customer reviews below.
  • or If you want to read about a specific item, search for it using the search tool above.

Recent Reviews
Previous Page
Displaying 11 to 20 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jan 16 2018 Rating:
Nubs -Job 7

Nubs
Job 7"

Old school punk from the late 70's / early 80's. These short songs are under 2 minutes. Job is a track you can relate too. Little billy's burning is a monster on it's own right. Own this classic from the nubs. You won't regret it.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jan 12 2018 Rating:
Nubs -I Don't Need You (Cause I Got Me) 7

Nubs
I Don't Need You (Cause I Got Me) 7"

At first listen of I don't need you (cause I got me). I knew right off the bat , It's the most catchiest song ever. Dogs is a nice track too. Own this classic from the nubs. You won't regret.

Stephen from Peterborough, ON Canada 
Nov 30 2017 Rating:
Avenged Sevenfold -Waking The Fallen (Very Limited Double White w/Black Splatter Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Avenged Sevenfold
Waking The Fallen (Very Limited Double White w/Black Splatter Vinyl) LP

The vinyl was in great shape, packaging was a bit rough but over all happy with this purchase \m/

Mary from Oviedo, FL 
Nov 8 2017 Rating:
Box Of  30 Random New CDs -Mystery Items [Warehouse Special] WITH USA SHIPPING CD
Click for more info

Box Of 30 Random New CDs
Mystery Items [Warehouse Special] WITH USA SHIPPING CD

They seemed to come in good condition. All of the CDs had cases and they look to all be in good quality as far as I know so far. They all seemed to come from from S section. I was expecting to get some more known artists, as I am unfamiliar with all of these, but they look cool and I'm willing to give them a listen. Overall a great deal.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Oct 9 2017 Rating:
20 Dollar Whore -Teenage Fuckin' Boredom 7

20 Dollar Whore
Teenage Fuckin' Boredom 7"

It lives up to the title. Never a dull moment on this EP. The songs are short and sweet. Still like playing records? Well this one is worth a spin and the name of that band is 20 dollar whore.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Sep 26 2017 Rating:
Reactors -I Want Sex 7

Reactors
I Want Sex 7"

Boy you missed out getting a copy of this record. That's for damn sure. This EP is fast fun and it's very short. You can hear the reactors on youtube from there label last laugh records. Who doesn't want sex? This is an absolute win!

Russell. from Westfield, IN 
Sep 21 2017 Rating:
Hot Water Music -Light It Up CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Light It Up CD

Now that's what I'm talkin' about! HWM comes out swinging! This has very quickly become my favorite HWM album. Bury Your Idols is filled with soul and the title track Light it Up is straight up punk rock. They produced this themselves and the result is flawless. I would recommend this to everyone who has ever liked HWM, Chuck's solo work and Nothington. If you like aggression, melody and soul in equal amounts, then this is for you!

Tio from Malang, Indonesia 
Sep 17 2017 Rating:
NOFX -Hepatitis Bathtub (Limited Pressing) 7

NOFX
Hepatitis Bathtub (Limited Pressing) 7"

Got this NOFX Hepatitis Bathtub 7". It took 2 months to arrive in Indonesia. But, all is good. Thanks, Interpunk! :)

Paul from Leeds, United Kingdom 
Aug 14 2017 Rating:
Teenage Bottlerocket -Stealing The Covers CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Stealing The Covers CD

When I heard this was a covers album by smaller bands I'd not heard of, I thought I was going to be disappointed. But this album is great. I assume (from a brief read of the linear notes) that these songs represent some of the better tracks by the other bands showcased, and they are all good.

TBR clearly add their own spin to these tracks (or everyone of the bands sounds exactly like TBR), so they do sort of sit with their other releases. This leads me to my only criticism; in doing this album TBR have definitely not strayed out of their comfort zone in terms of sound. But they are very good at making the sound they make, so I can't complain.

Paul from Leeds, United Kingdom 
Aug 14 2017 Rating:
Fornicators/NOFX -Damage Will Be Given as Payment CD
Click for more info

Fornicators/NOFX
Damage Will Be Given as Payment CD

For those of you who are not aware (I didn't even think about it) - the NOFX tracks appear on their Maximum RockNRoll album (reading the recording description, they may be different recordings, but I can't say I noticed, although didn't re-listen the the NOFX album before hand).

The Fornicators are middle of the road street punk, the nearest comparison that pops into my head is Time Again. The tracks are all fairly likeable (good driving music), but I wouldn't go out of my way to get another release by them, but if you like Time Again, definitely give it a go.

Previous Page
Displaying 11 to 20 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.