THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,714 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jacob from Ventura, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic -Live In Boston DVD
Click for more info

Toxic Narcotic
Live In Boston DVD

this dvd is so fuckin tight. its so well done like almost professionally, even though it was done professionally diy style! this one is better than the Live in L.A. dvd. pull out yer spange and buy this!

Jacob from Ventura, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aus Rotten -Fuck Nazi Sympathy 7

Aus Rotten
Fuck Nazi Sympathy 7"

dont respect something that has no respect. Unfortunately, this lp is sick, so one would have to respect it

Jacob from Ventura, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Daycare Swindlers -This Is No Way To Make A Living CD
Click for more info

Daycare Swindlers
This Is No Way To Make A Living CD

this cd is alright, although it could of had better songs and some of the not so good songs taken off of this cd, it was still pretty good. The original crystal meth is better than this one. i give it an average score of a 3 because i dont feel like giving anything better

Jacob from Ventura, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hoods -7 Years In Sacramento CD
Click for more info

Hoods
7 Years In Sacramento CD

this cd is very tough! i so wish to see these motherfuckers live. this is their early stuff, if you didnt already know that. buy this NOW, or go die

Jacob from Ventura, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD

this cd is sick! especially the redone version of apple pie and police state as a hidden track on the last song. buy this shit nukkas!

Jacob from Ventura, CA 
May 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nausea -Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. 1 (Exclusive Limited Edition) LP
Click for more info

Nausea
Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. 1 (Exclusive Limited Edition) LP

fuckin awesome record...it actually has 22 songs on it, it has the discharge covers....i recommend this to all the crazy punks out there who like nausea. this record has the same songs as the cd but it doesnt have the cybergod video (obviously cuz its vinyl). so buy this motherfucking record now bitch!

Jacob from Ventura, CA 
Oct 5 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Sample This, Too CD
Click for more info

V/A
Sample This, Too CD

although ive had this cd for more than 3 months already i havent had a chance to rate it, so here i am. this cd was good. the best songs were No Borders No Nations, by anti-flag - by the way, #2 singin was fuckin awesome. the other 2 good songs were Corozon De Oro and Vanilla Sex from the NOFX/Rancid split album. that all i have to say to all ya fuckas out there who think your all punk.....yah its you Captain Anarchy...

Jacob from Ventura, CA 
Jul 3 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 7 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 7 CD

This cd is really good. The songs on this cd are really good. If your a collector of Punk'o'ramas, then i suggest you buy this cd, and even if you arent, i still suggest you buy it cuz its a good cd!!

Jacob from Ventura, CA 
Jul 3 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Collection 2 CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Collection 2 CD

This cd rocked! I suggest you buy this cd rather than collection 1 because the best songs by the misfits are "Last Caress" "We Are 138" and "Halloween", and those song are on this cds. The other songs on this cd are still really good also. MISFITS ROCK!!!!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.