THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,336 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 42 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Glen from Columbia, MO 
Aug 31 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Implants -From Chaos To Order CD
Click for more info

Implants
From Chaos To Order CD

This CD is awesome fast very chatchy feel good band just as good as tiltwheel and better than bink182 ?

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Aug 31 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Till We Drop -The Summer Triangle CD
Click for more info

Till We Drop
The Summer Triangle CD

This is awesome melodic pop alterative similar to chunk no chatting chunk pop mosh stuff?

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Aug 31 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Turnedown -Turnedown CD
Click for more info

Turnedown
Turnedown CD

I love this CD it's awesome very catch melodic pop alterative at its finest I know what rocks this CD is among the bands such as blin182 whippersnapper tiltwheel descendants tie we did and chunk no captain chunk ten stars?

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Feb 17 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Mechanical -Medium Noise CD
Click for more info

Dead Mechanical
Medium Noise CD

this band plays awsome catchy pop punk,similar to jawbreaker, if you like real fast catchy pop punk i highly recommend you buy the credentials cd and witches with dicks cd . it will rock your little pop punk asses off:)

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Feb 5 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Credentials -Routines CD
Click for more info

Credentials
Routines CD

this band plays fast catchy punkrock similar to early american steel, dillinger four and a singer thats sounds like crimpshrine the entire cd is probably less than 15 minutes but it rocks!!!!!!!!!!

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Jul 21 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Star Fucking Hipsters -Until We're Dead CD
Click for more info

Star Fucking Hipsters
Until We're Dead CD

this cd has some good tunes on it ska punk of course, its along the lines of leftover crack, the infested and morning glory,

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Feb 6 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Biscayne -You'd Build A Robot CD
Click for more info

Biscayne
You'd Build A Robot CD

this is certainly a great pop punk band ,the music is catchy sing along shit and most all the songs on here will have you feeling good. get it before it sells out dude:)

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Feb 6 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brokedowns -Let The Dissapointment Begin CD
Click for more info

Brokedowns
Let The Dissapointment Begin CD

this band is what i call hardcore emo in the vein of dillinger four early years the music is fast,catchy and the vocals are sing along emo shit. i like it.

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Jan 12 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Born Against -Rebel Sound Of Shit And Failure (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Born Against
Rebel Sound Of Shit And Failure (Reissue) CD

born against was she shit,they have a powerful fast at times catchy anthems , the music screams rebellion, i love this cd.

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Jan 12 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pist -Input Equals Output CD
Click for more info

Pist
Input Equals Output CD

the pist play raw at times fast catchy street punkrock this has some great circle the pit tunes, certainly not emo with this bands cd, total kickass underground street punk.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 42 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.