THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,627 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 46 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Steve from Abington, PA 
Apr 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rites Of Spring -End On End LP
Click for more info

Rites Of Spring
End On End LP

This is a classic. You seriously must have this record. Sadly alot of people do not know about rites of spring, but you dont have to be one of these people.

5*****

Steve from Abington, PA 
Feb 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
White Kaps -Cannonball Man LP
Click for more info

White Kaps
Cannonball Man LP

CLASSIC. The White kaps are a classic 80s hard core band. They started in 1983, they ruled then, and they rule now. It makes me sad that not very many people know the white kaps. there a very underated band. I suggest that any one who is into 80s hardcore, gorilla biscuits, black flag, minor threat, Fod, than you should add this to your collection. There other albums are very hard to come by, so this is your best bet.

Steve from Abington, PA 
Jan 21 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Innate Rebellion CD
Click for more info

V/A
Innate Rebellion CD

This is a great 4 way split by some of the better bands around today. Resistan culture is a amazing crust/grindcore band from LA, for fans of Disrupt, Disclose, Disfear. these arent there best songs, but there really good.

Contravene- Great political vegan band, one of my favorite bands, they send you a Why vegan booklet with this record.

Resist and exist- great band, they do a split with PHOBIA and its great, buy it.

Fallas Del Sistema- this is the first time i heard this band, and there a pretty fuckin sick crust band.

i would say check this out, if you like good music.

Steve from Abington, PA 
Jan 9 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Squirtgun -Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7''
Click for more info

Squirtgun
Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7''

I was never a big fan of squirtgun, but this was not bad. for 1 dollar, it was pretty good. and it was on red vinyl. i most likly wouldent have got it if it wasent a buck. but i dont regret getting it.

Steve from Bensalem, PA 
Dec 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Milkmen -Death Rides A Pale Cow (Greatest Hits) CD
Click for more info

Dead Milkmen
Death Rides A Pale Cow (Greatest Hits) CD

This is another great comp of the dead milkmens songs. this has all there best songs. and i think is better than now we are 20. If your just getting into the milkmen than get big lizard in my backyard. but if you have every thing else, this is for you.

Steve from Bensalem, PA 
Nov 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Milkmen -Now We Are 20 CD
Click for more info

Dead Milkmen
Now We Are 20 CD

This is a great comp of dead milkmen songs, if you like the dead milkmen then you would love this. its a comp of most of there best songs. If this had "if i had a gun" it would be the best comp ever.

Steve from Bensalem, PA 
Oct 20 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dead 50's -Standing On The Edge Of Forever CD
Click for more info

Dead 50's
Standing On The Edge Of Forever CD

This is a decent release. Its not that amazing though. the thing that i dont like about these songs, is that there all 5 minutes long. needless to say it gets very lame, very fast. But like i said its not bad. its just really long.plus they dident have it on vinyl............ the best song on here is all-e-all. I would say to check it out, if your looking for something to pop in your cd player, every now and again.

Steve from Bensalem, PA 
Aug 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tommy And The Terrors -13 The Hard Way CD
Click for more info

Tommy And The Terrors
13 The Hard Way CD

This is great. tommy and the terrors is one of my favorite bands on rodent popcicle. But my all time favorite would have to be mung. its just good old hardcore. check this out if your into the other rodent popcicle bands. monster squad, mung, toxic narcotic, midnight creeps.

Steve from Bensalem, PA 
Aug 26 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Squareheads -Spread Your Legs 7''
Click for more info

Squareheads
Spread Your Legs 7''

very good 7" A really good rock and roll feel to it. If you like bands like electric frankenstein, poor dumb bastards, the spunks, then this square heads 7 is for you. just straight up rock.

Steve from Bensalem, PA 
Jul 3 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Only Crime -To The Nines LP
Click for more info

Only Crime
To The Nines LP

This is ok. I bought it because It has members of gwar and black flag It sounds nothing like ethier of these 2 amazing bands. Its just another fat wreck shit album. Dont get this if you expected the same thing from it.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 46 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.