THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,511 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Steve from Orem, UT 
Jan 2 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Plea For Peace/Take Action Sampler CD
Click for more info

V/A
Plea For Peace/Take Action Sampler CD

not a bad compilation for the price. check out the thrice song...thrice is always good. if you want a good mix for a road trip, then get it.

Steve from Orem, UT 
Oct 23 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Astronaut -Houston: We Have A Drinking Problem CD
Click for more info

Bad Astronaut
Houston: We Have A Drinking Problem CD

this album is way better than acrophobe, which was a very good ep. i was very impressed with the quality of the songs and the sound of this album. complete originality. this album is a necessity for everyone that likes good, quality music. grab it!

Steve from Spanish Fork, UT 
Oct 22 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lewis -Even So CD
Click for more info

Lewis
Even So CD

this is one of the most amazing CD's i have ever listened to in my life. each song has a different style and feeling to it. this album is original, there is nothing generic about it. absolutely awesome. you need to get your grubby hands on a copy of this beauty...trust me.

Steve from Orem, UT 
Oct 22 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Bumfights -Cause For Concern Vol. 1 DVD
Click for more info

Bumfights
Cause For Concern Vol. 1 DVD

deeply disturbing. this wasn't at all what i expected. some of the scenes shown were just disgusting....and i regret even wasting my money on this. boo!

Steve from Spanish Fork, UT 
Oct 22 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Taking Back Sunday -Tell All Your Friends CD
Click for more info

Taking Back Sunday
Tell All Your Friends CD

this album is going to become a classic. every song has a different feeling to it. if you buy only one album this year, seriously consider this one...you won't regret it.

Steve from Spanish Fork, UT 
Jun 1 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Engine Down -Demure CD
Click for more info

Engine Down
Demure CD

this album is absoleutly amazing! such creative bass lines, and the drumming is interesting to listen to. these guys are super talented and know their stuff. i would recommend this album to everyone. buy this album, you won't be disappointed

Steve from Spanish Fork, UT 
Apr 16 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Student Rick -Soundtrack For A Generation CD
Click for more info

Student Rick
Soundtrack For A Generation CD

this album was a bit more poppy sounding than what i was expecting, but i still liked it. they have a sound that we have all heard before, but they do it in a way that makes you like it even more. not a bad album..

Steve from Spanish Fork, UT 
Apr 16 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Benton Falls -Fighting Starlight CD
Click for more info

Benton Falls
Fighting Starlight CD

this album is very interesting. from the first song it had me hooked and took me on a trip until the last song. this album is very good. i would recommend it to everyone.

Steve from Spanish Fork, UT 
Apr 16 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Noise Ratchet -Till We Have Faces CD
Click for more info

Noise Ratchet
Till We Have Faces CD

i can barely find the words to describe how incredibly good this album is. they are very creative and the vocals on this record are amazing. i'd give it 10 stars if i could....

Steve from Spanish Fork, UT 
Mar 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rocking Horse Winner -State Of Feeling Concentration CD
Click for more info

Rocking Horse Winner
State Of Feeling Concentration CD

this is one of the best albums i've ever heard. her voice is so soothing. i'm normally not a big fan of girl-fronted bands, but this is amazing. i highly recommend it to anyone. i look forward to whatever else they put out in the future because i'm hooked.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.