THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,874 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jared from Lake Linden, MI 
Sep 28 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Even In Blackouts -Myths & Imaginary Magicians CD
Click for more info

Even In Blackouts
Myths & Imaginary Magicians CD

This is grrrrrreat... Even in Blackouts even came with an autographed picture, how cool is that? At first I was sceptical to hear "knowledge" and "Hey Suburbia" played acoustic... But, they actually pull it off... Buy this, while you still can!!! Jurd Fishtank

Jared from Lake Linden, MI 
Aug 20 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7

Dead Kennedys
Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7"

It is the Dead Kennedys, I like the message... But, the style is far from DK quality... Too hard core. The B-side is fucking wonderful though... Great message and classic DK style on that song.

Moderate!

Jurd Fishtank

Jared from Lake Linden, MI 
Aug 20 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -Pleasant Dreams (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Ramones
Pleasant Dreams (Remastered) CD

It's the motherfucking Ramones for christ sake... Better than 'end of the century,' but not as good as 'Rocket to Russia.' GRADE A. It's a great album. Ramones, need I say more?

Jurd Fishtank

Jared from Lake Linden, MI 
May 29 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -Louise & Liza 7

NOFX
Louise & Liza 7"

I admit, I have trouble rating somthing by NOFX so low. It's sad really, everything NOFX does(besides Liberal Animation), is spectacular... I guess I was just looking for more...

Jurd Fishtank

Jared from Lake Linden, MI 
May 29 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nobodys -Welcome To The Springs 7

Nobodys
Welcome To The Springs 7"

Alright, you have to love the Nobodys!!! Ramones, Queers, Screeching Weasel inspired punk rock with snotty vocals and power chords galore. This little gem has six beutifal songs and purrs like a kitten.

Jurd Fishtank

P.S. If you like this you should check out the Jersey band Flatus... RAMONES ALL THE WAY BABY!!!!

Jared from Lake Linden, MI 
May 29 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Green Day -Waiting (Pink Vinyl) 7

Green Day
Waiting (Pink Vinyl) 7"

Ok, Ok, I know the song 'waiting' is one of Green Day's more boring tunes; but you have to admit 'maria' kicks ass. Besides that you need this to complete your collection of Green Day on vinyl!!!

Jared from Lake Linden, MI 
Jan 9 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dickies -My Pop The Cop 7

Dickies
My Pop The Cop 7"

This 7" is great if your into the Ramones-Poppy style of punk. But I think on this one it get's a little nerve-racking. I'd hate it if there where more than two songs, but it's short enough so you don't want to break the record.

Jurd Fishtank

Jared from Lake Linden, MI 
Jan 9 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Nirvana -Sliver 7

Nirvana
Sliver 7"

This 7" really brings you back to the time when Nirvana was big, and great. A must buy for all old fans, dive is a good song for those who only heard stuff like smells like teen spirit, and all that popular shit. I prefer Sliver myself.

Jurd Fishtank

Jared from Lake Linden, MI 
Jan 9 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Apers -Love Is A Battlefield And We're The Stormtroopers 7

Apers
Love Is A Battlefield And We're The Stormtroopers 7"

Good Ramones style punk, with a hint of dance rock n roll. File under pop-punk; it's fun for the whole family. If you like Screeching Weasel, the Queers, Ramones, the Heartbreakers, and the Mr. T Experience, Buy this.

Jurd Fishtank

Jared from Lake Linden, MI 
Jan 9 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Boris The Sprinkler -Live 11/1/96 7

Boris The Sprinkler
Live 11/1/96 7"

Absolutly excellent, what any live recording should be. I think it beat's out NoFx - I heard they suck live(in show perspective). A must by for people who like old school, and poppy punk.

Jurd Fishtank

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.