THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,922 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kyle from Latham, NY 
May 27 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Falling Sickness -Because the World Has Failed Us Both CD
Click for more info

Falling Sickness
Because the World Has Failed Us Both CD

This cd is sloppy and the vocals are horrible, i tried to get into it but i was just kidding myself. Not enoght transtions between distorted parts and clean ska parts, maybe with a new singer and some practice it would be listenable.

Kyle from Latham, NY 
May 27 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Shark Attack -Discography CD
Click for more info

Shark Attack
Discography CD

When i first got this cd, the artwork and layout was the first thing that caught my attention, the artwork is amazing, and its even cooler that the cd comes in a carboard digipack sleeve, really cool. The sound is straight up old school hardcore, short songs with parts you can count on your fingers. If there werent as many songs the cd would be over in a heart beat. But thats ok its still quality music.

Kyle from Latham, NY 
May 27 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
American Nightmare -American Nightmare CD
Click for more info

American Nightmare
American Nightmare CD

Hands down the best hardcore cd in my collection, everything and more that should be a hardcore record.

Kyle from Latham, NY 
May 27 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Damage -Final CD
Click for more info

Damage
Final CD

This cd is a must have for anyone who likes good old straight up hardcore. No gimmicks, fast with good upbeat breakdowns. The live tracks are a bit rough though.

Kyle from Latham, NY 
May 27 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Promise -My True Love CD
Click for more info

Promise
My True Love CD

This cd is really tight, and well put together. I just wish it was longer. At times the music sounds a bit overproduced but that doesnt stop it from being a great straightedge hardcore record. I like.

Kyle from Latham, NY 
May 12 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Over My Dead Body -No Runners CD
Click for more info

Over My Dead Body
No Runners CD

This ep is great. It consists of great singalongs and melodies mostly about straight edge and brotherhood, Which is great. The guitars sound great as well. I was expecting it to be a bit more agressive , but it grew on me and i appreciate it for what it is, and thats good.

Kyle from Latham, NY 
May 12 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Panic -Dying For It CD
Click for more info

Panic
Dying For It CD

This very short ( 8 minute) ep is what hardcore should be. Fast, angry , short, and nothing short of fucking awesome. One of my new favorites.

Kyle from Latham, NY 
May 12 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Time In Malta -Construct And Demolish CD
Click for more info

Time In Malta
Construct And Demolish CD

Pretty good. Hardcore with an influence of indie rock. The vocals have a weird effect on them throughout the ep, which isnt to my liking . But the melodies are solid and theres plenty of good breakdowns.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.