THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,341 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kelsey from Phoenix, AZ 
Apr 2 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
This Providence -This Providence CD
Click for more info

This Providence
This Providence CD

Honestly, I'm not that great at writing reviews. But I really enjoy This Providence's CD a lot. When I first got it almost a year ago, I had it stuck in my CD player for the longest time. I still enjoy bringing it out every while, check them out!

Kelsey from Phoenix, AZ 
Jun 25 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Secret Handshake -Summer Of '98 CD
Click for more info

Secret Handshake
Summer Of '98 CD

This is an awesome EP, very catchy music and fun to listen to. Check them out and give them a try, I'm highly looking forwarad to this guy's full-length.

Kelsey from Phoenix, AZ 
Jun 25 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hit The Lights -This Is A Stick Up...Don't Make It A Murder CD
Click for more info

Hit The Lights
This Is A Stick Up...Don't Make It A Murder CD

To be honest I'm not that great at reviewing CDs, but would DEFINATELY recommend this one to any one who likes bands like Cartel......even if not, at LEAST check them out and give them a try. My brother and I love this CD, every song on it.

Kelsey from Phoenix, AZ 
Jul 8 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody's Business -I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody's Business CD
Click for more info

I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody's Business
I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody's Business CD

This CD is SO good. Unique, good voice, great music, it all goes well together. Definately something to listen to and enjoy. I would recommend it to anybody. I let my friend at work listen to this CD, and she loved it as well.

Kelsey from Phoenix, AZ 
Jul 8 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
All-Time Quarterback -All-Time Quarterback CD
Click for more info

All-Time Quarterback
All-Time Quarterback CD

I actually enjoy this CD. Why wouldn't you want to get more songs by Ben Gibbard? It's got the uniqueness of his music, as well as his great voice. BUY IT!! Buy it if you like Death Cab For Cutie or The Postal Service. Definately!!

Kelsey from Phoenix, AZ 
Jul 8 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Shotstar -Shotstar CD
Click for more info

Shotstar
Shotstar CD

THIS CD IS ONLY 3.50!!! And it's got some good songs on it. It's so extremely inexpensive, and it's good....So buy it! I'm serious. It's a great deal and a good listen.

Kelsey from Phoenix, AZ 
Jul 8 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Go Real Slow -Thirteen CD
Click for more info

Go Real Slow
Thirteen CD

I like this band a lot. I would definately recommend this CD to anybody. All of the songs are good, my personal favorites are Asleep With Claire and Jamie's Song. Definately buy this CD!

Kelsey from Phoenix, AZ 
Jul 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes
I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning CD

GREAT CD! Almost anything by Bright Eyes turns out to be Amazing (even if you do have to give it a few listens to at first, to get used to it). Great great CD. Buy it!! My personal favorite by Bright Eyes is Fevers and Mirrors, but I love it all. I love this CD. Try to get as much Bright Eyes as you can get.

Kelsey from Phoenix, AZ 
Jul 8 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -A Collection 1995 -1997 CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes
A Collection 1995 -1997 CD

Only buy this CD if you are already a good fan of Bright Eyes. DO NOT start here if you're not very familiar with the band. (Go to Fevers and Mirrors or Letting off the happpiness, or really ANY other CD is amazing). This CD, however, is a very young Conor Oberst, who at times sounds a bit annoying, but you can still listen to some of the songs. Some are nice to listen to. But honestly, if you already like their other music...buy it, because it's Bright Eyes and you'll want as many Bright Eyes songs as you can get.

Kelsey from Phoenix, AZ 
Mar 27 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -Letting Off The Happiness CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes
Letting Off The Happiness CD

Beautiful. This man is so talented, even at such a young age. I wish I could express myself the way that Conor Oberst does. I definately suggest you buy this! I'm not sure if it's best for your first Bright Eyes CD, (if you're new to Bright Eyes, try Fevers and Mirrors)..though I'm sure you'll love it either way, if you're into this kind of music. If you like Bright Eyes at least, you have to get it. Wonderful debut.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.