THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 52,260 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 36 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joseph from Bangor, PA 
May 7 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Fear Of A Punk Planet: Volume 1 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Fear Of A Punk Planet: Volume 1 DVD

hmmm.....this dvd is interesting to say the least. the acting is pretty bad but hey, what do you expect for a punk film? the extra live videos and the concert footage of the bands during the actual film are pretty rad. check it out if you've got some money to spend.

Joseph from Bangor, PA 
Jan 25 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Louise & Liza 7

NOFX
Louise & Liza 7"

Lesbians are great. NOFX is great. Vinyl is great. Punk rock is great. Buy this and you will think so too.

Joseph from Bangor, PA 
Jan 25 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Gainesville Rock City (Import) CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Gainesville Rock City (Import) CD

This is a pretty good release from a great band. I agree with the guy below, they should have put another new song on here instead of History of a Boring Town. The new song is good but short.

Joseph from Bangor, PA 
Jan 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dwarves -Way Out (Picture Disc) 7

Dwarves
Way Out (Picture Disc) 7"

This record is awesome. It's got a chick stripping on the front and some outer space looking business on the back. Theres not many records that you can jack off too while listening to it. Oh yeah and the music is damn good as well.

Joseph from Bangor, PA 
Jan 25 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -The PMRC Can Suck On This 7

NOFX
The PMRC Can Suck On This 7"

My god this is horrible. I wouldn't suggest buying this unless your are a hardcore NOFX fan like me. Only their true fans will appriciate it. It sounds alot like Liberal Animation and Maximum Rock n Roll. (which isnt that great)

Joseph from Bangor, PA 
Jan 25 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pennywise -A Word From The Wise 7

Pennywise
A Word From The Wise 7"

Pennywise in the early stages. Early doesn't always mean bad. In fact, in Pennywise's case it means good. They were good back then and are still good to this day. They also have 2 other old 7" records available but their hard to find. One is called "Tomorrow" and the other is called "Wildcard" Pick those up too if you ever see 'em.

Joseph from Bangor, PA 
Jan 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -Slappy 7

Green Day
Slappy 7"

Now we all know that punk sounds better on vinyl, do we not? Yes, we do. and we all know that Green Day is a damn good band, do we not? Yes, of coarse we do! So there are two perfect reasons to buy this record.

Joseph from Bangor, PA 
Jan 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -1000 Hours 7

Green Day
1000 Hours 7"

Green Day? Sellouts? of coarse. But to tell you the truth I really dont give a shit. They still make damn fine punk rock music. (well up until Warning, that album is kinda lame.) Even though all these songs can be found on 1,039 Smoothed Out Slappy Hours but HEY, its Green Day and its vinyl, buy it.

Joseph from Bangor, PA 
Jan 2 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Coffin Box CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Coffin Box CD

you hafta love the Misfits. these guys are a great band. if you get the chance to see them live dont miss out on it. this box set has the ONLY version of the song Spook City USA on it. It also has many songs from early recording sessions so those are also awesome to hear. buy this if your a hardcore Misfits fan, or if you have 65 bucks laying around.

Joseph from Bangor, PA 
Jan 2 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

this cd is pretty damn good. these guys were the leaders of the sXe punk movement so you know its a good cd. it gets kinda annoying if you listen to if for too long though because most of the songs sound the same. you should own this record though because it is still really good.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 36 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.