THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,503 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Carl from Trois-rivières, PQ Canada 
Aug 21 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
7-10 Split -Kill The Messenger CD
Click for more info

7-10 Split
Kill The Messenger CD

What a big deception!!! The Stars Have Fallen was definetely their best album. I had high exceptions for that new album, but I had doubts that they were to put some shitty pop/emo crap in it. That's what they did. Black Lung is the only rea good song of the album. There are some good riffs on the album but pop/emo parts mess it all. Now I can say punk is really dead. Emo is evil!

Carl from La Visitation, PQ Canada 
May 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Don't Look Down (Much The Same) -Caught Off Guard CD
Click for more info

Don't Look Down (Much The Same)
Caught Off Guard CD

Well, What can I say? This band is so good. Nice punk EP with christian lyrics. This is good. Buy It!!!

Carl from La Visitation, PQ Canada 
May 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Disciple AD -Doxology CD
Click for more info

Disciple AD
Doxology CD

Nice collection with out of print 7 inch and their old stuff. xDisciplex A.D. are very very good. Buy this cd and Heaven And Hell.

Carl from La Visitation, PQ Canada 
Jan 5 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Underoath -Cries of the Past (Old) CD
Click for more info

Underoath
Cries of the Past (Old) CD

This cd is amazing. That's the best metal album that I have listen. Everything on this cd is great. Excellent music with christian lyrics, That's make the best music.

Carl from La Visitation, PQ Canada 
Nov 12 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hey Mercedes -Everynight Fireworks CD
Click for more info

Hey Mercedes
Everynight Fireworks CD

This cd is AMAZING!!! Hey Mercedes is the best Indie band ever. All Songs are greats. Everything on this cd is great!! Buy this now!!!!

Carl from La Visitation, PQ Canada 
Nov 5 2001 Rating: 1/5 Stars
W.u.t. -Wut und Trauer CD
Click for more info

W.u.t.
Wut und Trauer CD

I don't know why I bought this shit. This cd sucks. Nothing good on it. It's only 4$ but it's too much for the shiity music. DON'T BUY THIS!!

Carl from La Visitation, PQ Canada 
Aug 30 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -Petitioning The Empty Sky CD
Click for more info

Converge
Petitioning The Empty Sky CD

This cd is amazing!!! The Saddest is the best song ever. I think this is the best Converge album. All songs are fucking great. New album is also very nice. Anyway go buy all Converge CD!!!!!

Carl from La Visitation, PQ Canada 
Aug 26 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Poison the Well -Opposite Of December CD
Click for more info

Poison the Well
Opposite Of December CD

THIS IS THE BEST HARDCORE ALBUM!!!! ALL SONGS ARE NICE. JEFF IS THE BEST HARDCORE VOCALIST. EVERYONE MUST BUY THIS. POISON THE WELL IS THE BEST HARDCORE BAND IN THE WORLD. I REPEAT BUY THIS!!!

Carl from La Visitation, PQ Canada 
Aug 16 2001 Rating: 1/5 Stars
From Here On -Hope For A Bleeding Sky CD
Click for more info

From Here On
Hope For A Bleeding Sky CD

This album isn't very nice. It's too expensive. All songs are too long. This band sucks. Don't buy this cd. Go buy new From Autumn To Ashes album.

Carl from La Visitation, PQ Canada 
Aug 15 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Next 2 Nothing -Boo Hoo CD
Click for more info

Next 2 Nothing
Boo Hoo CD

Next II Nothing is back in 2001 with another great pop punk shit. I think this the best album from this band. All pop punk fans must buy this album.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.