THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,365 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jacob from Lancaster, NY 
Jul 25 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards -Viking CD
Click for more info

Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards
Viking CD

a great record by lars...its a big step up from the last record...this was total biker music...the songs are faster than the last record alhough there are some slower ones but nonetheless...this record is more violent and has more sexual references by far than the least record but again total biker music...even if you sort of liked his self titled album you should think about picking this one up...one thing is for sure lars never strays away from rancid too far

Jacob from Lancaster, NY 
Jul 25 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Death By Stereo -Day Of The Death CD
Click for more info

Death By Stereo
Day Of The Death CD

great effort by death by stereo...this record is one of the hardest punk albums out...DBS mixes metal and punk extemely well and DBS is no of the only bands were i can take all the screaming...i gave this is a 4 instaed of a 5 'cause with death by stereo i either love the songs or hate them...the first 6 songs are the best

Jacob from Lancaster, NY 
Jul 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nekromantix -Return of the Loving Dead CD
Click for more info

Nekromantix
Return of the Loving Dead CD

Great album by one of the best physcobilly bands out there...the songs are great but i like the version of "who killed the cheerleader" on the give'em the boot compilation better than on this record....again great album just like all the previous ones....now i have to pick up "dead girls don't cry"...

Jacob from Lancaster, NY 
Jul 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiger Army -3: Ghost Tigers Rise CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
3: Ghost Tigers Rise CD

this is one of the best from Tiger Army...this album is a little slower and the songs sound a lot like "In The Orchard" from Power Of Moonlite...so if you like that song (not that you couldn't) then this a great album for you....as i said before this is a great album and shows a side of Tiger Army that rarely comes out on their previous records....this album is one of the best and if your a die hard fan then you should pick it up



TxAxNxD

Jacob from Lancaster, NY 
Apr 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dinkus Nine -Shameface CD
Click for more info

Dinkus Nine
Shameface CD

dinkus nine is one of the best if not the best buffalo ska band. every song is awesome and the best part is i know the band mwhahaha....anywho the band and cd are awesome and if you like a good ska cd that you can skank to, this is the cd for you

Jacob from Lancaster, NY 
Nov 11 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Briggs -Is This What You Believe? CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Is This What You Believe? CD

i saw these guys live at the sphere in buffalo w/ flogging molly and lost city angels and they rocked but this cd sucks. get the other cd if your looking into the briggs cause there are only two good songs on this cd and they are Far Far Way, and Devils' Playground.....don't buy the cd just see them live it'll be much better

Jacob from Lancaster, NY 
Nov 11 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Skulls -Therapy For The Shy CD
Click for more info

Skulls
Therapy For The Shy CD

this is a pretty good cd by a really good band. if you like the old 80's punk sound you'll like the skulls. i gave this cd a four cause its good but its just not the same as The Adicts. if you didn't know the skulls is made up of ex-adicts members and ex-gadjits members. hey its a good cd but if your looking for a great cd get The Adicts-27 album thats a good one!

Jacob from Lancaster, NY 
Aug 20 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -27 CD
Click for more info

Adicts
27 CD

What an awesome album! If your a fan of The Adicts this one is a must. It has so many good songs. My favorites are Love Sucks, Angel, G.I.R.L, Bog, Football Fairy Story, Do it, Shangri La, Let's Dance, 7:27, Fuck It Up, Just Wanna Dance With You, and hell anything but the two versions of Give Me More. If your a fan of the good punk rock you'll want to have this in you collection. Oh yeah it comes with a fun game on the inside cover!

Jacob from Lancaster, NY 
Aug 20 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Unsung Zeros -Moments From Mourning CD
Click for more info

Unsung Zeros
Moments From Mourning CD

Listen i bought this CD for my friend and let me tell you i'm glad that i did because it sucks. Don't waste your money on this album buy something good like....well anything other than this piece of garbage.

Jacob from Lancaster, NY 
Aug 20 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Clash -The Clash (US Version) CD
Click for more info

Clash
The Clash (US Version) CD

let's see....It's a pretty good CD for there first time out. I liked the re-release better than the original because it sounded cleaner than the one in the 80's. The Clash are a great band with a bunch of great hits but if you really want to hear the good tunes buy the Story Of The Clash CD it has all of their best songs on it. Other wise if your a collector buy this one

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.