THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,736 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Junior from Van Nuys, CA 
May 1 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Punk Uprising - Vol. 1 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk Uprising - Vol. 1 CD

this is an ok v/a. this was the first cd i bought that had to do with punk. but then later on i found out that it has some really gay adn stupid wanna be punk bands. if you get this your gay and also dont get exploited cuz they talk about fighting and punk is not about that. get nausea or aus-rotten

Junior from Van Nuys, CA 
May 1 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MXPX -Let It Happen CD
Click for more info

MXPX
Let It Happen CD

im into hardcore punk, but this band is great. i dont think they are christian punk. i like their lyrics about girls and i like this band.

Junior from Van Nuys, CA 
May 1 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -Warped Tour Compilation 2000 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Warped Tour Compilation 2000 CD

this is the gayest shit ever, they have some dumb oi bands. they have some dumb wanna be punk bands. if you want to get into punk listen to something like subhumans, crass, spazz, but not this.

Junior from Van Nuys, CA 
May 1 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -At War With Society CD
Click for more info

V/A
At War With Society CD

this is a good v/a but i've heard better then this. this shouldn't be worth 7 bucks it should be worth like 3.

Junior from Van Nuys, CA 
May 1 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -Give 'em The Boot CD
Click for more info

V/A
Give 'em The Boot CD

this is a not that good cd, its not worth the money i paid. if you pay for this your gonna be wasting your money.

Junior from Van Nuys, CA 
Aug 27 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -Stay Out Of Order CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Stay Out Of Order CD

THIS IS A PRETTY BAD ASS CD, FIRST IT HAS REALLY GOOD SONGS.SECOND ITS ECHANCED AND THIRD ITS THE CASUALTIES.

Junior from Van Nuys, CA 
Aug 27 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -Early Years 1990-1995 CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Early Years 1990-1995 CD

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST CD'S EVER, IT MIGHT SOUND CRAPPY BUT IT STILL ROCKS. BUT WHAT I DONT LIKE IS THAT THEY HAD THE BLACK GUY IN THE ALBUM. BUT THEY STILL ROCK BUT NOT THE BLACK GUY.

Junior from Van Nuys, CA 
Aug 27 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Varukers -Punk Singles 1981-1985 CD
Click for more info

Varukers
Punk Singles 1981-1985 CD

THIS IS A VERY GOOD VARUKERS ALBUM BUT I DONT LIKE HOW THEY SING "DIE FOR YOUR GOVERMENT" IT SOUNDS WEAK. BUT IT STILL DESERVES 5 STARS CUZ THEY ARE A PRETTY GOOD BAND.

Junior from Van Nuys, CA 
Aug 27 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -Die Hards CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Die Hards CD

THIS IS A PRETTY GOOD CD BUT NOT THAT GOOD AS THE OTHER ONES. I THINK THE BEST SONG ON THIS REALESE IS MIERDA MUNDIAL CUZ THE OTHER SONG ARE STUPID, WELL NOT ALL OF THEM BUT MOST OF THEM. ITS LIKE IF THEY RAN OUT OF THINGS TO SING ABOUT. BUT THEY STILL GET 5 STARS CUZ ITS THE CASUALTIES.

Junior from Van Nuys, CA 
Aug 27 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -Very Best Of... CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Very Best Of... CD

THIS IS THE BEST ADICTS CD, IT HAS GET ADICTED.. VIVA LA REVOLUCION..AND CHINEESE TAKEAWAY. IF YOU LOVE THE ADICTS OR WANT TO LISTEN TO THEM GET THIS FIRST.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.