THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,681 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Maria from San Diego, CA 
Apr 24 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Until We Die (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Until We Die (Reissue) CD

This cd is fucking hardcore! It sounds sort of like the unseen( boston natives as well ) Mark from the usneen( the Drummer) is in the band a global threat and he sings in the band, that's alot different than playing drums. If you like the unseen get this! When you like a global threat but don't know or haven't heard the unseen get their stuff too!

Maria from San Diego, CA 
Apr 24 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -In On The Killtaker CD
Click for more info

Fugazi
In On The Killtaker CD

This is a good cd but if it will be you first cd of fugazi to buy... don't buy it. Buy 13 songs or the argument. This is a good cd though

Maria from San Diego, CA 
Apr 24 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -The Argument CD
Click for more info

Fugazi
The Argument CD

This cd has a better mellow feel to it than others, that dosen't mean that it is totally different than their other cd's it just means that they have changed their music a bit like they always do. Buy this now you won't regret it. If you do regret it listen to it again until you don't. I didn't like it at first it took me a while to get into it, when i did i was glad i had.

Maria from San Diego, CA 
Apr 24 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -Repeater + 3 Songs CD
Click for more info

Fugazi
Repeater + 3 Songs CD

If you like Fugazi's faster stuff you should have this already and the infamous 13 songs album. If you like the softer stuff go buy the argument, if you don't know who fugazi is by now, shoot yourself or buy 13 songs, repeater, or the argument

Maria from San Diego, CA 
Apr 24 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -Anger And The Truth CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Anger And The Truth CD

This cd has a different feeling than their other stuff. It's sounds like their best recorded, best thought out songs, and best music. damn good!

Maria from San Diego, CA 
Apr 24 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -So This Is Freedom CD
Click for more info

Unseen
So This Is Freedom CD



Good cd, not as good as their others but if you like the unseen you'll like this. Boston street punk is fckin awesone so go get other boston bands like a global threat, or toxic narcotic, or anyone else that's good that i missed.

Maria from San Diego, CA 
Apr 24 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -Lower Class Crucifixion CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Lower Class Crucifixion CD

buy this cdat an independent store, or stel it from warehouse, or samgoody, tower records too! or buy it here, just get it.

Maria from San Diego, CA 
Apr 24 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thought Riot -Shattered Mirror Syndrome CD
Click for more info

Thought Riot
Shattered Mirror Syndrome CD

this cd is good but goes downhill it had potential to be great, but those boring songs in there are exactly that, boring!

I still gave it a five cause the songs that are good which is most of them are really good.

Maria from San Diego, CA 
Apr 24 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Crime CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Crime CD

This cd has amazing emotion blasting through speakers. It shows you the feelings that the writer felt when he wrote these songs, alot of sad words but the cd is still good. Anyhow, it has great lyrics: I sang along to the songs i never had the courage to write! This cd is a must for any fan of Billy bragg, justin sane, and music in it's entirety.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.