THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,500 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Andrew from Union Beach, NJ 
Jan 13 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
INDK -Kill Whitey CD
Click for more info

INDK
Kill Whitey CD

this is a punk cd and does not sound like choking victim or loc its not bad but nothing really stands out

Andrew from Union Beach, NJ 
Feb 17 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Wesley Willis -Greatest Hits Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

Wesley Willis
Greatest Hits Vol. 2 CD

WESLEY WILLIS SINGS THE ROCK AND ROLL MUSIC HE SINGS IT TO THE MAX WESLEY WILLIS IS A GOOD GUY HE IS MY KINDA GUY WESLEY WILLIS WESLEY WILLIS WESLEY WILLIS WESLEY WILLIS HAY its harder than it looks get this album because its good as hell wesley willis is the man if you heard his stuff then buy this if you havent download some of his stuff granted i find him second highest on my list of people that rock only second to jello but any way down some of his stuff then if ya like it buy this cd because hes not for everyone but as for me well ROCK OVER LONDON ROCK ON CHICAGO... EXON YOU HAVE A TIGER IN YOUR TANK!

Andrew from Union Beach, NJ 
Oct 14 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Varukers -Bloodsuckers/Prepare For The Attack CD
Click for more info

Varukers
Bloodsuckers/Prepare For The Attack CD

this was a good cd really old school and really good... ummm as i was saying it was good and i hope if you get it you enjoy it to

Andrew from Union Beach, NJ 
Oct 14 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Free Beer -The Only Beer That Matters CD
Click for more info

Free Beer
The Only Beer That Matters CD

i heard these guys on not so quiet on the western front this cd is really good its got some really nice moshing music not like all fast and screaming but more like skate punk its aggresive and good

Andrew from Union Beach, NJ 
Oct 14 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Social Unrest -Complete Studio Recordings Vol. 1 CD
Click for more info

Social Unrest
Complete Studio Recordings Vol. 1 CD

this cd was pretty ok nothing special just a good punk band this is like old school punk more like ahhhh stuff good never the less

Andrew from Union Beach, NJ 
Oct 14 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Live On St. Patrick's Day CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Live On St. Patrick's Day CD

these are a buncha really nice cool guys i noticed this really when listening to this cd there in the biss for the right reasonds and they definitly got a step up in my respect just because of this album

Andrew from Union Beach, NJ 
Oct 14 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Broken -Rush Hour CD
Click for more info

Broken
Rush Hour CD

this is a good cd its hard core punk at its pretty darn good ness there not my fav band but there good and if ya want to get all rialed up and angry listen to this I START FIRES HAHA

Andrew from Union Beach, NJ 
Oct 13 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Assuck -Anticapital/Blindspot + 3 CD
Click for more info

Assuck
Anticapital/Blindspot + 3 CD

i was refered this cd by a friend and i shoulda known if your into death metal you may like it but me im not the drumming and everything is tight but the guys voice well its that hole i got a deep voice and im the deavil thing going just not my thing so yeah

Andrew from Union Beach, NJ 
Oct 13 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Best Before 2000 CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Best Before 2000 CD

great cd had everything in it i especially like the blitz cover nothing more i can say if your just getting into oxymoron get this because its a dam good cd

Andrew from Union Beach, NJ 
Oct 13 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
MDC -Shades Of Brown CD
Click for more info

MDC
Shades Of Brown CD

well i used to like mdc but well i used to wonder why did good bands break up why cant they still sick around this is why they suck mdc was really good during the hay cop if i had a face like yours more dead cops millions of dead cops and millions of dam christians but not its well they lost there inspiration and are just sucking

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.