THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,476 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jenni from Barnegat, NJ 
Dec 29 2000 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Good Riddance -Ballads From The Revolution CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
Ballads From The Revolution CD

This was a great CD.. especially the 1st couple of tracks.. but what threw it off was the lovey-dovey songs. In my opinion Good Riddance shouldn't do those types of songs, but stick to their regular fast-paced songs. I think that's what ruined my experience of listening to this CD. Having one great kick-ass fast as hell insane song, and the next one being all pop-punky and emotional. Still, it is a great CD and one of Good Riddance's best works, so get it.

Jenni from Barnegat, NJ 
Dec 29 2000 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Punx Unite 2 - International Chaos (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punx Unite 2 - International Chaos (Reissue) CD

This was some good shit... minus a couple songs that are in different languages (which is cool, but sucks if you're not familiar with the language), this is a good CD. My favorite tracks are by The Virus, The Casualties, Jinx, Poxy, and Funeral Dress.

Jenni from Barnegat, NJ 
Dec 29 2000 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -100% Hardcore Punk (Double) CD
Click for more info

V/A
100% Hardcore Punk (Double) CD

Holy shit... UK82 heaven.. if you like bands like The Exploited, Partisans, Varukers, Blitz, Disorder, Discharge... this is defenitely for you. And there's not only one CD, but 2!! I love this!!

Jenni from Barnegat, NJ 
Dec 29 2000 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Devotchkas -Annihilation CD
Click for more info

Devotchkas
Annihilation CD

These girls kick ass. If you like The Casualties, get this CD. It sounds almost exactly like them but with a female vocalist. My favorite songs here are "Oi! Toy", "Annihilation", "Hip Hop Kids", and their 4 Skins cover of "Sorry". This is good fuckin' streetpunk.

Jenni from Barnegat, NJ 
Nov 18 2000 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Pump Up The Valuum CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Pump Up The Valuum CD

This is a good CD!! I'm not really a huge fan of NOFX like I was back in the day, but there are some songs in here that show their true genius side of writing lyrics. Dinosaurs Will Die and Clams Have Feelings Too (Actually They Don't) are both my favorite songs on the CD. The best touch of this CD though, is that the very last song (Theme Of A NOFX Album) is very funny and ends the CD in the coolest way. If you like NOFX or humorous punk songs, buy it!

Jenni from Barnegat, NJ 
Nov 18 2000 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 5 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 5 CD

The first couple songs on the CD by Millencolin, Rancid, The Beatsteaks, Guttermouth, and NOFX are the best. A couple other songs by The Bouncing Souls, Pennywise, and the Satanic Sufers are good too. For some reason though, they put a LOT of hardcore in this CD. I'm not really a big fan of hardcore music, but the CD still is pretty good. If you like a lot of Epitaph bands, this CD is for you.

Jenni from Barnegat, NJ 
Nov 18 2000 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Common Rider -Last Wave Rockers CD
Click for more info

Common Rider
Last Wave Rockers CD

This CD is very.. unique. There's just something about it I like. The songs are catchy, and are innovative and remind me of a very mellow version of Operation Ivy. If you like Operation Ivy, I'm pretty sure you'll enjoy this (after all, Jesse, the old lead singer of Op Ivy, is the lead singer in this band!).

Jenni from Barnegat, NJ 
Sep 28 2000 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -A New Kind of Army (old) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
A New Kind of Army (old) CD

This is one of the most kick-ass CDs I've ever heard. Anti-Flag is one of my favorite bands and they did a really good job on this CD. I love almost every song on this CD, it's as good as Die For The Government, if not better. Buy it now!!

Jenni from Barnegat, NJ 
Sep 28 2000 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -A-F Records Sampler #1 CD
Click for more info

V/A
A-F Records Sampler #1 CD

It's cheap, and it's good too! I really like this sample CD. They have a lot of good bands on A-F Records (one of my favorite record labels) like The Unseen, Reagan Squad, and of course the most kick-ass band ever, Anti-Flag.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.