THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,032 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joe from Nassau, NY 
Sep 25 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sublime -Robbin' The Hood (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Sublime
Robbin' The Hood (Picture Disc) LP

I love Sublime, and this is sweet to have on vinyl, but the song selections weren't the best. But I am not complaining, cause, like I said, I have some of the best Sublime songs off their most under-rated album. I would have picked others, but most of them are pretty good. Get it NOW!

Joe from Nassau, NY 
Sep 25 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Stevie (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl) 7

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Stevie (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl) 7"

Hey, another GREAT 7' by the cover-masters, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes! I got the pink-colored vinyl, and it is sweet! These Stevie Wonder songs are awesome, so don't wait, get it NOW!

Joe from Albany, NY 
Mar 8 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX/Rancid -Split Series Vol. 3 CD
Click for more info

NOFX/Rancid
Split Series Vol. 3 CD

Ok, I highly recommend this Cd, especially for the Nofx end of it. Nofx can at least sing, and carry a tune. The covers that Nofx does are pretty good, especially Radio, which was a perfect twist for that song. Nofx didn't just pick the most popular songs and do those, like Rancid did. Rancid, on the other hand, did a good job, but just couldn't cut it as well as NOFX. They tried, but on some of the songs it just didn't work. The Brews was good, and Stickin' in my Eye, but Bob and Don't call me White are terrible. It is funny to hear Rancid trying to hit notes that NOfx does in their songs, only not being able to do it at all. I recommend this CD highly, even though I kinda just bashed it a little. It is definitly worth the money. Get it. Now!

Joe from Albany, NY 
Mar 6 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Losers, Kings And Things We Don't Understand CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Losers, Kings And Things We Don't Understand CD

Interesting release, I love some of the covers on here!! This is kinda a "greatest Hits" type, with some songs reappearing from other releases. Definitly a good cd, with lots of Ska still intact. Buy this one now!!

Joe from Albany, NY 
Mar 6 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Greased CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Greased CD

Grease covers, I mean, what else can you say?! Great cd, maybe a little overpriced, but definitly worth it. I love the song We go together, it is so great!! Buy this if you are a fan of Less than Jake, if not, get it anyways.

Joe from Albany, NY 
Mar 6 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Pezcore CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Pezcore CD

Great cd...Not as good as others, but still great ska-punk. I recommend this cd, but I recommend Losing Streak or Hello Rockview first.

Joe from Albany, NY 
Sep 26 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish/Goldfinger -Split-Teen Beef (Blue Clear Vinyl) 7

Reel Big Fish/Goldfinger
Split-Teen Beef (Blue Clear Vinyl) 7"

What two better bands could be put together on a 7 inch? Goldfinger and Reel Big Fish are both great, and each have 2 songs on this record. Take on Me by RBF is better than the original, if you ask me. Pick this record up while you can!! ARTWORK ON COVER IS WORTH THE MONEY BY ITSELF!!

Joe from Albany, NY 
Sep 26 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Surfer 7

NOFX
Surfer 7"

NOFX is the greatest band ever. They are the only band that could pull a record like this off, and have it still sound great at the same time!! Definitly pick this up whenever you can. There are so many great songs on here, it is so worth whatever they charge for it. GET IT NOW!!!!

Joe from Albany, NY 
Sep 26 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -In Your Barcalounger 7

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
In Your Barcalounger 7"

Another Me first 7 inch. Another great buy for me!! I love these guys, always something new, and always a lot of fun. The two songs that are done on here are great, especially "You got a Friend". Get this one while you still can!!

Joe from Albany, NY 
Sep 26 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Wankin' In The Pit CD
Click for more info

V/A
Wankin' In The Pit CD

Great CD!! I got it mainly for the NOFX remix, but a lot of these songs are great. DOn't pay more than 10.00 for it, but get it cheap here at interpunk.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.