THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,826 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joe from Leicester, United Kingdom 
May 22 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Link 80 -The Struggle Continues CD
Click for more info

Link 80
The Struggle Continues CD

When I bought this cd I didn't know if the ska and hardcore punk would be a god mix. But I was surprised to find that it blends really well in fact. The cover of Madness's song 'my girl' is really cool and theres a secret track at the end that rocks. Not great but certainly a very good 4 stars!

Joe from Leicester, United Kingdom 
May 22 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Big Daddy Multitude CD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Big Daddy Multitude CD

I bought Mustard Plug's Evil Doers beware album and it was fucking brilliant. I didn't really think Mustard Plug could get any better. I was well and truly proved wrong much to my delight! This album, in my opinion, is the best mustard plug release. Well there all great but theres something about this one that just stuck out for me. I think this one is more raw than the others. Thats the only way i can think to put it. Other people may like the other albums better but it doesnt matter which one you buy...there all skankalicious!

Joe from Leicester, United Kingdom 
May 13 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Millencolin -Pennybridge Pioneers CD
Click for more info

Millencolin
Pennybridge Pioneers CD

BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT! You don't know what your missin if you don't fork out the cash for this superb cd. How many cds can say that every single song on it is perfect and will stick in your head for ages? this one can. you won't be able to put this down. Millencolin have always been great and probably always will be. This and life on a plate are by far my favourite. This one for its melodic punk song and relative lyrics and life on a plate for the great blend of punk and a great ska element youll find your self skankin along to. this cd is a essential component of any millencolin fans cd collection!

Joe from Leicester, United Kingdom 
May 13 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Holiday Has Been Cancelled CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Holiday Has Been Cancelled CD

Just like any Mad Caddies release this was great. I kept playing it over and over again. I especially liked 'something wrong at the playground and the cover or ABBA's SOS. The other songs were good but these stuck in my head. The only critisism of this cd is that its and EP and not Full length album and also it lacks some of the great ska riffs on some of the other releases. Never the less this is a great purchase for any Mad Caddies fan.

Joe from Leicester, United Kingdom 
May 13 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Blue Meanies -Kiss Your Ass Goodbye CD
Click for more info

Blue Meanies
Kiss Your Ass Goodbye CD

This was the first Blue Meanies cd i have bought. I was slightly disappointed. Its not because there shit cos there very good at what they play, but this cd just didn't connect with me the way cds that you enjoy do. If you like fast hardcore ska/punk then you'll probably like this cd more than i did. Not bad though.

Joe from Leicester, United Kingdom 
May 6 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Quality Soft Core CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Quality Soft Core CD

No doubt that this is a great ska punk cd but i feel tat it lacks something in comparison to duck and cover. i wouldnt recommend this cd to first time mad caddies listeners. You should buy duck and cover or rock the plank. If your more diverse in your likings then buy this one as its a great ska cd.

Joe from Leicester, United Kingdom 
May 2 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish -Everything Sucks CD
Click for more info

Reel Big Fish
Everything Sucks CD

This is reel big fish's earlier work and its very good. The sound quality on this album isn't as good as the newer stuff but after a while you don't notice it. It also has a lot of songs that arnt on the other albums which is what made me buy it. If you are already a reel big fish i suggest you buy this cd, youll like it. But if youve just started listening to reel big fish should get 'why do they rock so hard' or 'favourite noise' ,which i dont think is on interpunk.ill give this cd good 4 stars.

Joe from Leicester, United Kingdom 
Mar 29 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Evildoers Beware CD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Evildoers Beware CD

SKANKAFUCKINLICIOUS! This is an awesome album. Where ever you are when you listen to it youll just wanna start skankin right there! If youve never heard mustard Plug you must buy this cd...buy it now...go on BUY IIIIIT!

Joe from Leicester, United Kingdom 
Mar 8 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Pezcore CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Pezcore CD

Less than jake fucking rock and this, one of there earliest cds, just prooves this fact even more. The horns are awesome and the guitar riffs are great and the ska sections will get you tapping your feet and skankin in your own bedroom. definatly worth the cash and if your a less than jake fan you need, for your own sake, to buy this cd!

Joe from Leicester, United Kingdom 
Mar 2 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Buck-O-Nine -Songs In The Key Of Bree CD
Click for more info

Buck-O-Nine
Songs In The Key Of Bree CD

This is a Fucking excellent cd. Voice in my head has to be my favourite track. Buck o nine are great at getting the punk/ska balance just right. You have to get this cd. Barflys is also worth a look.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.