THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,501 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Patrick from Corinthh, NY 
May 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Link 80 -17 Reasons... CD
Click for more info

Link 80
17 Reasons... CD

I already have had this cd for a long time...I bought it for my girlfriend for christmas. Now I am going to review it. This cd is one of the greatest I have ever listened too. It just has this great style to it. I don't really know what else to say but that you should buy it if you love punk rock.

Patrick from Corinthh, NY 
Apr 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Mailorder For The Masses CD
Click for more info

V/A
Mailorder For The Masses CD

I think this is the best compilation I have ever listened too. I really listened to it alot. Asian Man just kicks ass! I have been listening to punk and ska for long time....if you like that shit get this. Mike Park is a god....

Patrick from Corinthh, NY 
Aug 9 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Knowledge -Gift Before I Go CD
Click for more info

Knowledge
Gift Before I Go CD

This is one of my favorite cd's. like a "true punk", I love every song. the song that gets stuck to my brain the most is still standing. Pretty great. That is all I can say. Buy this if you like old school punk and great vocals(nick, r.i.p we love you).

Patrick from Corinthh, NY 
May 29 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MU330 -Crab Rangoon CD
Click for more info

MU330
Crab Rangoon CD

Well, I must say it took me awhile to get all the way into this. But after awhile, I just loved it. My favorite song is x-mas card. I like this cd alot. It just takes awhile to grow. Don't be a dumb fuck....buy this. Five*

Patrick from Corinthh, NY 
Feb 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Link 80 -Killing Katie CD
Click for more info

Link 80
Killing Katie CD

Link 80 simply kicks ass!! This is the last work the band did with Nick singing. Every song on this cd is great. My personal favorites are "Better Than Shit", "Kind Of...", "El Stupido", and of course "Nothing Left". If you are a fan of ska/hardcore, you will love this!! The cd also has some live tracks. Don't be dumb...buy this! It is very much worth it.

Patrick from Corinthh, NY 
Feb 21 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
No Use For A Name -Daily Grind CD
Click for more info

No Use For A Name
Daily Grind CD

This is a pretty good ep. Kind of drags in the middle a little, but very good first attempt once again. My favorite songs are "Until it's Gone", and "Feeding the Fire". Some very nice riffs, but not their best work. Buy this damn cd if you are a fan of No Use For a Names's, music.

Patrick from Corinthh, NY 
Feb 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Link 80 -The Struggle Continues CD
Click for more info

Link 80
The Struggle Continues CD

This cd fucking rules!! I got this awhile back. I can't seem to get sick of it. Very nice blend of harcore punk and ska. Ryan has a very nice voice, although much different than Nick's. The music seems to be much more mature than the earlier stuff. The first five fucking tracks alone are worth the price. I love this cd!! If you are a fan of ska hardcore, or a fan of Link 80's older stuff, you should get this. It will not dissapoint. Five stars*****

Patrick from Corinthh, NY 
Feb 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Refused -Everlasting CD
Click for more info

Refused
Everlasting CD

Wow! Refused kicked ass. This cd only proves it. Everlasting is my favorite Refused cd. It is short(seven songs and a bonus track)but very good hardcore. Well worth the price once you listen to it. So buy this!

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.