THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,371 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Justin from Houston, TX 
Sep 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio/One Man Army -Split Series Vol. 5 CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio/One Man Army
Split Series Vol. 5 CD

Alkaline Trio has completely redeemed theirselves with this split release. After releasing an over-produced "Good Mourning" and having radio/tv time with "We've Had Enough", I was worried my time with the Trio had ended. But, low and behold, they touch base yet again with release. Simplicity and catchiness have always been one of Alkaline Trio's outstanding qualities, and they definitely stay true to that here. "Sadie" and "If You Had A Bad Time" are my personal favorites.

Justin from Houston, TX 
Sep 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bleeding Through -Portrait Of The Goddess CD
Click for more info

Bleeding Through
Portrait Of The Goddess CD

This album is awesome. I would recommend this over "This is Love, This is Murderous" easily. "Our Enemies" and "Insomniac" are the stand out tracks. Check it out.

Justin from Houston, TX 
Sep 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
100 Demons -100 Demons CD
Click for more info

100 Demons
100 Demons CD

Brutal, brutal, in your face hardcore. Their sound hasn't changed much since "In the Eyes of the Lord", except their guitar riffs have picked up some metal licks here and there. Definitely one of the most 'tough guy' bands of the hardcore genre. "Destiny Never Came", "Repeat Process", and "Something Terrible" are my personal favorites. If your a fan of Hatebreed, Blood for Blood, Terror, or any pessimistic, f*ck off sort of music, this is right up your alley.

Justin from Houston, TX 
Sep 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Postal Service -Give Up CD
Click for more info

Postal Service
Give Up CD

Beauty is the first word that comes to mind. This album is great; each song takes you on a rollercoaster of emotion and feelings. "Such Great Heights" and "Clark Gable" are my personal favorites. One of the best albums I have purchased in a while.

Justin from Houston, TX 
Sep 1 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
A Jealousy Issue -If The Flames Don't Kill Us...We Will CD
Click for more info

A Jealousy Issue
If The Flames Don't Kill Us...We Will CD

Pretty descent screamo...not too remniscient of Poison the Well though. I wouldn't recommend it on behalf of being a Poison the Well fan, but its worth checking out.

Justin from Houston, TX 
Sep 26 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
As Hope Dies -Birthplace And Burial Site CD
Click for more info

As Hope Dies
Birthplace And Burial Site CD

Oh my fucking god this band rocks. The first track is a nice instrumental with pianos and violins that gets you amped up. Right off the bat As Hope Dies shoves their great sound into your ears. Hell if I know how I would describe this band...hardcore+scream? Beats me.

Justin from Houston, TX 
Sep 26 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rainer Maria -Look Now Look Again CD
Click for more info

Rainer Maria
Look Now Look Again CD

Great band. Come on, you all know that harsh music all the time gets old...so when your in a calm mood and the skies don't look so bright, pop Rainer Maria in and get jolly. "The Breakfast of Champions" and "Lost, Dropped and Cancelled" are my favorite tracks. So what if your friends will call you a wimp...this band still rocks.

Justin from Houston, TX 
Sep 26 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bullet Train To Vegas -Profile This CD
Click for more info

Bullet Train To Vegas
Profile This CD

This band was referred to me by none other than Vanessa Ott (yes Jeff Ott's daughter). I don't really know how I'd describe their sound, but it sure is catchy and I like it a lot. Good stuff.

Justin from Houston, TX 
Sep 26 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Belvedere -Angels Live in My Town CD
Click for more info

Belvedere
Angels Live in My Town CD

As everyone knows bands from Canada are just plain rockin'. Your typical skate-punk sound with a bit of melody thrown in for a nice twist. Buy it.

Justin from Houston, TX 
Sep 26 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Youth Against Hunger Presents A Benefit For The Mother House Crisis Nursery CD
Click for more info

V/A
Youth Against Hunger Presents A Benefit For The Mother House Crisis Nursery CD

Great comp. going to a great cause. I got this because im in love with Fifteen and the "Comp. Song" is the jam. Other than that this compilation has some great music, that being along the typical "punk-rock" compilation line. Get it now.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.