THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,336 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Anthony from Melbourne, FL 
Jan 28 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Antischism -Antischism CD
Click for more info

Antischism
Antischism CD

this cd has a couple good songs but mostly hardcore crusty shit. if you like bands babbling about politics in a screaming voice you'll like this shit but if you don't like crusty shit well just make fun of all the peace loving punks out there that do like this shit.

Anthony from Melbourne, FL 
Jan 28 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blatz/Filth -The Shit Split (Double) CD
Click for more info

Blatz/Filth
The Shit Split (Double) CD

BLATZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!, If you don't like blatz you can lick my loose butthole cuz it doesn't come any better then this shit. And filth is ummmmmm... ok i guess...

Anthony from Melbourne, FL 
Jun 28 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oi Polloi -Six Of The Best CD
Click for more info

Oi Polloi
Six Of The Best CD

Oi Oi !!!!!! Fuck Ya !!!!! This Scotish Anarcho Punk band is fucking full of meaning and has a bad ass sound. This is well worth the $10.50, with 27 hard fucking hitting tracks. You'll piss your trendy bondage pants when you hear these guys. Peace, Love, and Fucking Anarchy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anthony from Melbourne, FL 
Jun 17 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Code 13 -Discography 1994 - 2000 CD
Click for more info

Code 13
Discography 1994 - 2000 CD

This is cd pretty awesome. Its got 50 songs with about 50 minutes. It would be great if the songs were longer because they fucking rock, but oh well. The lead singer uses different singing styles throughout the cd. If ya like bands like ausrotten, doom, and oi polloi you'll like this band.

Anthony from Melbourne, FL 
Jan 29 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dead Boys -All This And More (Double) CD
Click for more info

Dead Boys
All This And More (Double) CD

AHHHHHH I bought this cd and didn't relize it was a live cd. I wouldn't really mind if it was live, but except for the fact the sound qualty really fucking sucks ass. I gave this cd 3 out of 5 because the Dead Boys are fucking awesome but this cd has crappy sound quality and is hard to listen to for long periods of time.

Anthony from Melbourne, FL 
Jan 29 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Today's Empires, Tomorrows Ashes CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Today's Empires, Tomorrows Ashes CD

I thought this was a very good hardcore political cd. There are great songs on here like "Back To The Motor League" and "With Friends Like These Who The Fuck Needs Cointelpro?". Some songs are hard to listen to thats why I give it a 4 out of 5. But all and all this cd is the best of Propagandhi I think.

Anthony from Melbourne, FL 
Jan 29 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Forgotten -Keep The Corpses Quiet CD
Click for more info

Forgotten
Keep The Corpses Quiet CD

What can I say this cd fucking rocks. The Forgotten should be remembered for this great album. Great songs like Revolutionary and Nothing To Lose make this cd worth buying. You have to buy this cd if you like hard shit.

Anthony from Melbourne, FL 
Jan 29 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Savage Output CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Savage Output CD

Oxymoron, one fucking great Oi band from germany. Armageddon Now and Hit The Road are the best songs on the cd, but Under Pressure and Bullet-proof aren't far behind. Oxymoron proves to be one of the best in Oi. They better release thier new album Feed The Breed soon before I shit my pants waiting for it. This guy fucking kick ass.

Anthony from Melbourne, FL 
Jan 29 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
UK Subs -Sub Mission -The Best Of The UK Subs CD
Click for more info

UK Subs
Sub Mission -The Best Of The UK Subs CD

The Uk Subs are one of the greatest bands to ever come out of the UK. This cd has great UK Subs hits like Police State, Another Cuba, and others. There are some slow songs on the cd I'm not a big fan of but you have 20 songs to pick from. And the extra live cd that comes with the Best Of cd is also great. I give this cd 5 out of 5 because the Subs fucking rock !!!!!!!!!!!!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.