THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,494 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 25 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Matt from Joppa, MD 
Jul 12 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Instant Agony -Out Of The Eighties CD
Click for more info

Instant Agony
Out Of The Eighties CD

Instant Agony is possibly one of the hardest bands from the '80's. From track 1-18, it's just fast and furious. It will tear apart your ear drums(GUARANTEED). Captain Oi! is the greatest record label, so this band is gonna be good.

Matt from Joppa, MD 
Jul 12 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GBH -City Baby Attacked By Rats CD
Click for more info

GBH
City Baby Attacked By Rats CD

GBH... what else can I say???? This CD fucking rocks. The cover of "Boston Babies" is awesome. Pretty much every fucking song on here is bad ass. Buy this CD if you want to listen to sum real old school punk!!!!

Matt from Joppa, MD 
Jul 12 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lurkers -The Beggars Banquet Punk Singles Collection CD
Click for more info

Lurkers
The Beggars Banquet Punk Singles Collection CD

I actually bought this CD because I wanted to hear the original version of "Shadow". I really didn't expect the rest of the CD to be any good, but it was fucking GREAT!! This is some really good old school punk!!



Matt from Joppa, MD 
Jan 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -Very Best Of... CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Very Best Of... CD

How could you not like the Adicts? The infamous Clockwork punk rockers have a best of Cd now. This cd is great, with all their big "hits", and their somewhat silly lyrics, and rawnchy guitar riffs. this is an Excellent cd.

Matt from Joppa, MD 
Jan 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Menace -GLC - Best Of CD
Click for more info

Menace
GLC - Best Of CD

It seems to me, like Menace never got the credit they deserved. I think they are a really great punk rock band. Their lyrics were offensive and straight to the point. They really didn't care what anyone said about their way of life, and I respect them and their music.

Matt from Joppa, MD 
Jan 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Varukers -Riot City Years 83 -84 CD
Click for more info

Varukers
Riot City Years 83 -84 CD

This cd fucking rocks. It's got all their out of print hard to find 7"'s and EP's. 25 tracks of pure punk rock.

Matt from Joppa, MD 
Jan 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stiff Little Fingers -Inflammable Material CD
Click for more info

Stiff Little Fingers
Inflammable Material CD

I never really liked anything from SLF after this album. This album rocks. Plain and simple. Intelligent lyrics, and a very raw punk rock sound straight from '77.

Matt from Joppa, MD 
Jan 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Partisans -Police Story CD
Click for more info

Partisans
Police Story CD

This is probably my favorite punk band and most influential punk band to me. I love every song on this cd. Hard hitting fast paced street punk from the glory days of PuNk.

Matt from Joppa, MD 
Jan 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Antidote -Go Pogo (Re-issue) CD
Click for more info

Antidote
Go Pogo (Re-issue) CD

This cd is short and sweet. 12 awesome fucking PUNK ROCK tracks in just 20 mins. Quick and to the pOint! Buy this while you have the chance. Oi! fuckin' Oi!

Matt from Joppa, MD 
Jan 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Funeral Dress -Party Political Bullshit CD
Click for more info

Funeral Dress
Party Political Bullshit CD

This is one of the best fucking street punk CD's I have in my collection. Every song is great. And the cover of that John Denver song, just shows you can punk up any song.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 25 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.