THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,395 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 31 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jul 24 2018 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hammer Damage -Laugh 7

Hammer Damage
Laugh 7"

Hammer damage might be a one hit wonder with their song laugh but don't let those automatic lips fool you. It turns out well for the best for this re-issued single from last laugh records. Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha!

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jul 21 2018 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kidda Band -Fighting My Way Back 7

Kidda Band
Fighting My Way Back 7"

Want to hear a really great song ? Fighting my way back is worth owning it on vinyl.

The B side Saturday night fever is a nice plus on this single.

If you like 70's pop punk , You'll definitely would love this.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jan 18 2018 Rating: 5/5 Stars
#Goals [Bad Religion, Circle Jerks] -#Goals CD
Click for more info

#Goals [Bad Religion, Circle Jerks]
#Goals CD

Never heard of this band before. I gave it a few listens on youtube and I liked it. A very awesome album indeed. Best songs on there is all my friends are here and squishy anthem. #Buythisalbum

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jan 16 2018 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nubs -Job 7

Nubs
Job 7"

Old school punk from the late 70's / early 80's. These short songs are under 2 minutes. Job is a track you can relate too. Little billy's burning is a monster on it's own right. Own this classic from the nubs. You won't regret it.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jan 12 2018 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nubs -I Don't Need You (Cause I Got Me) 7

Nubs
I Don't Need You (Cause I Got Me) 7"

At first listen of I don't need you (cause I got me). I knew right off the bat , It's the most catchiest song ever. Dogs is a nice track too. Own this classic from the nubs. You won't regret.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Oct 9 2017 Rating: 5/5 Stars
20 Dollar Whore -Teenage Fuckin' Boredom 7

20 Dollar Whore
Teenage Fuckin' Boredom 7"

It lives up to the title. Never a dull moment on this EP. The songs are short and sweet. Still like playing records? Well this one is worth a spin and the name of that band is 20 dollar whore.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Sep 26 2017 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reactors -I Want Sex 7

Reactors
I Want Sex 7"

Boy you missed out getting a copy of this record. That's for damn sure. This EP is fast fun and it's very short. You can hear the reactors on youtube from there label last laugh records. Who doesn't want sex? This is an absolute win!

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jul 25 2017 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fingers -Isolation EP 7

Fingers
Isolation EP 7"

I heard this EP a few times on youtube and its worth getting it on vinyl. The songs are fast and it gets to the point. Punk mega rarity? It sure is and don't let this gem get away.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jul 23 2017 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -East Coast Compilation Vol.1 CD
Click for more info

V/A
East Coast Compilation Vol.1 CD

This CD is pretty good. It's almost an hour long of bands I never heard of except No One's Hero which is the reason I bought this. Didn't care for Nice Cream & The Creamy Sparkles on track 14. That's one band they could leave out for sure. The bonus track is by The Smeegals. That's the best way to end this album. Worth the 2 bucks if you ask me.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Feb 2 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No One's Hero -Start A Revolution CD
Click for more info

No One's Hero
Start A Revolution CD

Great EP all the way through. I heard a few of there songs on there myspace page. Worth checking out this CD for sure and the price tag on this album is pretty darn cheap. So there's no excuses to own start a revolution and play it loud like it deserves!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 31 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.