THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,385 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 25 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Albert from Brownsville, TX 
Apr 23 2014 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Complete Control -Reaction (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Complete Control
Reaction (Colored Vinyl) LP

One of the best Street rock n roll punk bands to come out of Texas. Raw, fast, real punk no fillers. For fans of the Krum Bums, Damage case, Drastic Actions.

Albert from Brownsville, TX 
Jul 9 2013 Rating: 2/5 Stars
MXPX -Left Coast Punk EP (Limited Deep Blue Marble Vinyl) 7

MXPX
Left Coast Punk EP (Limited Deep Blue Marble Vinyl) 7"

Its an okay 7" I been an MxPX fan since back in the 90's and they still sound the same. Good plan punk rock with a emo twist. The wax is cool tho to collect nice colors mine is red. but music wise they could of done better the review dose not go with this 7" I think. O well if you a hardcore MxPx fan buy it if not pass on it. Some songs drag and other get you moving a little bit. cheers

Albert from Brownsville, TX 
Jul 4 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kylesa -Ultraviolet CD
Click for more info

Kylesa
Ultraviolet CD

man this LP blows me away, killer sound no fillers here. Kylesa comes back with a much darker sound then any of their other releases. love it rock n roll madness. had to buy the CD to save my LP for more spins later cheers.

Albert from Brownsville, TX 
Jun 16 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Frisk -Audio Ransom Note CD
Click for more info

Frisk
Audio Ransom Note CD

This follow up to their ep kills. Fast pace punk rock and the good thing is still the same members. Killer vox and killer leads jams from start to end leaving you wanting more. I need more Frisk jams in my collection. Cheers

Albert from Brownsville, TX 
Jun 16 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Frisk -Rank Restraint CD
Click for more info

Frisk
Rank Restraint CD

Killer side band from members of AFI and others. Pop it in and jam it from start to end. Rock n roll punk played right.

Albert from Brownsville, TX 
Jun 11 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -Resistance (Deluxe Edition) CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Resistance (Deluxe Edition) CD

Some of my friends tell me that they can't do it anymore. Jam to this guys but I tell them what are talking about they still rip. after so many years of jamming their songs I can still headbang to their music. Saw them live this year at Chaos in Tejas and they still make me move. This new album kills more on the punk metal side. Hella.

Albert from Brownsville, TX 
Jun 11 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Rock 'N' Roll Street Noize CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
Rock 'N' Roll Street Noize CD

What can I say but good job on this ep. I been A LCB fan for sometime now and I can still jam their music. Good ATX band cheers.

Albert from Brownsville, TX 
Jun 11 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -All The Young Droogs CD
Click for more info

Adicts
All The Young Droogs CD

I'm glad this guys are still rocking out. Killer new Album. One of the best punk bands from the 70's still kicking ass.

Albert from Brownsville, TX 
Jul 19 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
OFF! -First Four EPs (Box Set) 7

OFF!
First Four EPs (Box Set) 7"

Hella Classic! MND

Albert from Brownsville, TX 
Jun 21 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Face The Rail -Face The Rail LP
Click for more info

Face The Rail
Face The Rail LP

this LP rips jam it all the time killer band that plays 80 style hardcore right! hella!!! when i 1st heard this band was off the tankcrimes web for free and then had to buy the LP and cassette too... MND

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 25 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.