THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,806 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 199 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Nora from Lansing, MI 
Mar 22 2015 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Lillingtons -Technically More Round (Double Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Lillingtons
Technically More Round (Double Vinyl) LP

This collection in a non-box set format is a long time coming. It's not even funny how many years the pop punk masses have been on the hunt for and paying too much for old Clearview splits and such just to get some good old Lillingtons jams. This bad boy is the bomb and frickin' finally man. Aside from the Shit Out Of Luck LP, this is all you need to have the awesome stuff. Don't think there was an insert full of recording details and lyrics, that would have been nice, also using glue that actually holds the LP jacket shut would have too (or just make it a gatefold as it should be), but when you're trying to make 50k colored variations to get your shit to sell out in 5 minutes and still be forever sought after by the music lovers, why bother? At least I can spin these jams now.

Nora from Lansing, MI 
Feb 19 2014 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agnostic Front -Victim in Pain (Limited Edition Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Agnostic Front
Victim in Pain (Limited Edition Vinyl) LP

Kind of a duh album, everyone needs it, even more than most hardcore records out there. Top notch, and at least you get the real cover on the inside. I hope B9 keeps bringing the classics back to us.

Nora from Lansing, MI 
Feb 19 2014 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cleveland Bound Death Sentence -Cleveland Bound Death Sentence (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Cleveland Bound Death Sentence
Cleveland Bound Death Sentence (Reissue) LP

About time somebody did this. Nice and simple, no more having to flip a ton of 7"s for such a small amount of jams. And thank baby jesus they didn't tack the gateway handshake turd on the end of it and ruin the thing. Huge props to No Idea for finally joining the 320 kbs download codes, anything less in uncivilized.

Nora from Lansing, MI 
Feb 19 2014 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Spazz -Dwarf Jester Rising (Limited White With Violet Splatter Vinyl)) LP
Click for more info

Spazz
Dwarf Jester Rising (Limited White With Violet Splatter Vinyl)) LP

My favorite Spazz effort finally is back in print. For my $ it is the most to the point album they did. Happy 20 years DJR!

Nora from Lansing, MI 
Feb 19 2014 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Iron Lung -White Glove Test LP
Click for more info

Iron Lung
White Glove Test LP

PV record of 2013 fer sher. I'm glad they're back and ripping things up with all these posers about. Why this album has a noise companion makes me frown, totally unnecessary, so powerful without the crap. Nice package.

Nora from Lansing, MI 
Feb 19 2014 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Radioactivity -Radioactivity LP
Click for more info

Radioactivity
Radioactivity LP

Not as powerful as any single Marked Men record's Jeff songs, but still good. It explains to me why it took Potential Johns forever and a day to release each tiny ep - needed that long to make the songs amazing. I hear the Texas Wipers homage as well as an almost direct Buzzcocks rip on here. Nice jams, a grower. My LP got a bad trim job and it does the hibity-dibity with all the excess vinyl on one edge of the record.

Nora from Lansing, MI 
May 25 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lungfish -Talking Songs For Walking (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Lungfish
Talking Songs For Walking (Reissue) LP

One of my all time favorites from the kings of mid-tempo from DC. Next best in line is 'pass & stow'. After that they are all on the level. Dischord is doing a solid by repressing all their old stuff, just some weird logic in what releases they choose and when.

Nora from Lansing, MI 
May 25 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dinosaur Jr. -Bug (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Dinosaur Jr.
Bug (Reissue) LP

Classic stuff. Balls to the wall guitar rockin' weed indie music. For me, this is the second album worth hearing by them (I don't really need s/t). After this they had a fine run of eps and two more solid as hell full lengths, I don't need to hear anything they did after 1993 (save those posthumously released bbc & cbgb jams) and that includes all reunion. Fuck that shit.

Nora from Lansing, MI 
May 25 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cold World -No Omega (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Cold World
No Omega (Reissue) LP

I love dumbass tough guy rap influenced from the rough streets hardcore (posing or not, if you do it well it doesn't matter). These guys rip shit up in that arena. This beauty collects almost all ep/split appearances and I think is only lacking the "Generations" comp song. You will mosh!

Nora from Lansing, MI 
May 25 2013 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Mean Jeans -Are You Serious LP
Click for more info

Mean Jeans
Are You Serious LP

I don't enjoy this as much as their second lp, much more cathyness on that one, also methinks a different guitar player or something... still this is a fun time for when you're craving some dumb-assed drinking and getting high party music.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 199 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.