THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,001 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Donnie from Falls Church, VA 
Jun 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Life In Your Way -Ignite And Rebuild CD
Click for more info

Life In Your Way
Ignite And Rebuild CD

This album is great! Way different than the old stuff. I assume because of the member changes. The drummer definitely adds a higher level of difficulty to the music not to mention the awesome guitar leads. The only thing that this album is missing is consistency... meaning... some of the songs drag on and get very boring... but that's only a couple. There are a couple parts where the vocals go off key but you have to listen very hard, some of the screaming gets annoying but it is what it is...o yea...the talking during the songs does get a little over done in one or two of the songs. Overall I would say buy it! If you are into Shai-hulud, strongarm, hopesfall or any other hardcore bands that have come out within the past 6-10 years. Great job guys!!!

The next album should be even better!!!!! I love you. aww yesss.. miss you gaskills

Donnie from Sterling, VA 
Mar 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blindside -Silence CD
Click for more info

Blindside
Silence CD

This is Blindside's most amazing album yet. It is hard-hitting with yet very catchy melodic vocals. I've known them for about 5 years now, and they are both talented and awesome. buy this cd.

Donnie from Sterling, VA 
Jan 23 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Elliott -US Songs CD
Click for more info

Elliott
US Songs CD

With this album, elliot delivers a full out punch to the music world. Very melodic and mellow, if you like this album, make sure to get "false cathedrals" which is the latest album by this band.

Donnie from Sterling, VA 
Jan 23 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Texas Is The Reason -Do You Know Who You Are? CD
Click for more info

Texas Is The Reason
Do You Know Who You Are? CD

Texas is the reason is the best rock band of the decade! With there harmonys and amzing riffs this band is destined for glory. A few members of Texas is the reason have started up a new band named Solea. If you like Texas is the reason you will deff. like Solea. This album is deff. worth buying!

Donnie from Sterling, VA 
Jan 20 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
7 Angels 7 Plagues -Jhazmyne's Lullaby CD
Click for more info

7 Angels 7 Plagues
Jhazmyne's Lullaby CD

7 angels 7 plagues I think that answers your question! This Hardcore band brings it right atcha, in your face. This is one of the most amazing hardcore albums that I have ever heard! With there spiritual lyrics and intense live shows, there is nothing that can stop them! check there mp3 out!

Donnie from Sterling, VA 
Jan 20 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -Eudora CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
Eudora CD

Once again this amazing rock band has put out an album, an album which is to go down into history. It contains many of there most popular songs, and some that I'm sure you have never heard. I do have to say that it is not my fav. album released by The Get up kids. Check out 4 minute mile and something to write home about.

Donnie from Sterling, VA 
Jan 20 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Veronica -Hope For A Brighter Future CD
Click for more info

Veronica
Hope For A Brighter Future CD

Veronica is a pop-punk with a synth! This is there 2nd full length, released on The Milita Group. I've known these guys for a while and my band has played a bunch of shows with them, trust me. They are one of the coolest bands to see live(very funny). Buy the album and you will be rockin out all day! For fans of: The ataris, mxpx, blink 182, and slayer. www.veronicapop.com

Donnie from Sterling, VA 
Jan 20 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Deadlines -Fashion Over Function CD
Click for more info

Deadlines
Fashion Over Function CD

Well hear they go again! The Deadlines 2nd full length, and it is even better than the first one. This record has more of a rock and roll influece to it. For fans of the hives,and the murder city devils. If you like to rock, then you will love these guys! www.thedeadlines.com

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.