THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,278 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Patrick from Cary, NC 
Jun 23 2013 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Gaslight Anthem -Singles Collection: 2008 - 2011 Box Set 7

Gaslight Anthem
Singles Collection: 2008 - 2011 Box Set 7"

A bit overpriced for something that comes out to just over one complete record. I know that it comes with a wooden case but they price really killed it for me. I do like that it came with a download card which not enough records contain. The songs are all good with only a couple that aren't amazing. If you were buying this you probably are already a Gaslight fan so I am not telling you what you don't already know.

Patrick from Cary, NC 
May 30 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -And Out Come The Wolves LP
Click for more info

Rancid
And Out Come The Wolves LP

Simply a classic. How there aren't more reviews for this astounds me. If any person considers themselves a fan of Rock & Roll they should buy this and display it proudly in their record collection.

Patrick from Cary, NC 
Jan 28 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Hoss LP
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Hoss LP

This was a good album but if you want an album with any type of frills this album is not for you. This album is straight ahead pop punk with no real artwork besides Dan Blocker. The photo on the back almost makes up for the lack of everything else.

Patrick from Cary, NC 
Jan 28 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -As The Eternal Cowboy LP
Click for more info

Against Me!
As The Eternal Cowboy LP

Great album. You can hear the anger in his voice and he belts out songs that make you want to sing along too.

Patrick from Cary, NC 
Jan 28 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Thrice -The Illusion Of Safety LP
Click for more info

Thrice
The Illusion Of Safety LP

A great flashbacks to HS. I, honestly, like their later work much better but this is still a decent album. The guitar work is amazing. This album sees them transition from their very early pop punk songs

Patrick from Cary, NC 
Jan 28 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -'Merican 7

Descendents
'Merican 7"

Great 45. I am ashamed to admit it but the only thing I knew by the Descendents was a song from a compilation and a free download. I decided to get this 45 and was not disappointed by it. I will get more Descendents when money is there.

Patrick from Cary, NC 
Jan 28 2013 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Mountain Goats -Transcendental Youth LP
Click for more info

Mountain Goats
Transcendental Youth LP

Not the best work by The Mountain Goats. This album does not have any standout tracks or anything that had me humming along or even search down the lyrics. This is uncommon for me and The Mountain Goats. From This Year to High Hawk Season to Psalm 40:2 and so on; there was always something. This album lacks that. I think that John Darnielle's proficiency may have gotten the best of him and that he want to begin work on his next record. If you do not miss this album do not be saddened. I give this three stars because of the past Mountain Goats' albums

Patrick from Cary, NC 
Jan 28 2013 Rating: 2/5 Stars
American Nightmare -Ice Age Demo (Colored Vinyl) 7

American Nightmare
Ice Age Demo (Colored Vinyl) 7"

Ehhh. Nothing great. You can hear where American Nightmare got its start but it sounds like what I used to hear from the bands in the church's basement in NY. Just standard hardcore. Get their self titled instead

Patrick from Cary, NC 
Jan 28 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Horrible Crowes -Elsie LP
Click for more info

Horrible Crowes
Elsie LP

This is great chillout music. Personally, I prefer TGA but who doesn't. This is by no means and acoustic TGA album and isn't even an acoustic Gallon album. This is something un-to-itself and is good background music.

Patrick from Cary, NC 
Jan 28 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bomb The Music Industry! -To Leave Or Die In Long Island (Limited Fret Board Marbled Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Bomb The Music Industry!
To Leave Or Die In Long Island (Limited Fret Board Marbled Vinyl) LP

This is a great album that highlights the singer's desolation before moving from NY to GA and accepting his impending adulthood. Personally, I have gone through a similar trek and this album resonated incredibly. With a great upbeat opener to Stand Thee Until You're Sober this album has it emotional ride and you can see as Jeff looks at his friends who have left the world he is living in and moved on. You will find yourself singing Nice Going Asshole and it will be perfectly relevant.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.