THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,248 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Blaise from Penetanguishene, ON Canada 
Jan 14 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Later Days And Better Lays LP
Click for more info

Queers
Later Days And Better Lays LP

old school Queers. great record I can listen to it over and over day to night. the "grey" version I got was black with white specs.

Blaise from Penetanguishene, ON Canada 
Jan 14 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rancid -Life Won't Wait (Orange Double Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Rancid
Life Won't Wait (Orange Double Vinyl) LP

No wonder its so ska/reggae. songs written with Vic of the Slackers and Buju Blanton! Life Won't Wait!

Blaise from Penetanguishene, ON Canada 
Jan 14 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Voodoo Glow Skulls -Break The Spell (Green Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Voodoo Glow Skulls
Break The Spell (Green Vinyl) LP

Glow Skulls never disappoint. amazing live just as great in the studio. I expected a few mediocre tracks but found none. great record.

Blaise from Penetanguishene, ON Canada 
Jan 14 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Live In Philly 06' (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Queers
Live In Philly 06' (Colored Vinyl) LP

the coolest looking LP I own. Carribian Sea Shell they called it. I think it looks like bubble gum. Not to overshadow the music of course. The Queers!

Blaise from Penetanguishene, ON Canada 
Jan 3 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Vindictives -Mono Flexi EP 7

Vindictives
Mono Flexi EP 7"

didn't realize what a mono flex I was until I got it. one sided square. sounds great glad to see them putting something out again. Nightmare Man is catchy

Blaise from Penetanguishene, ON Canada 
Jan 3 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -First World Manifesto (Gold And Black Vinyl Limited To 300 Copies) LP
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
First World Manifesto (Gold And Black Vinyl Limited To 300 Copies) LP

I really enjoyed this album. Ben's still got it. still name dropping fat mike on this one too haha. I'd say its not the all time best but its not the worst. I like the gold Lp with red and black splatter. I was really surprised at how good this record is. got Joe Queer and Dr. Frank and it too

Blaise from Penetanguishene, ON Canada 
Jan 3 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers/Hotlines -S.L.U.G./Fun Fun Fun 7

Queers/Hotlines
S.L.U.G./Fun Fun Fun 7"

I always seems to get this song stuck in my head ... A S L U G ! Dog Food is a great track aswell. comes on nice white wax. the hotlines side is really good too. similar queers style with vocals that reminds me of a young green day, just a tiny bit.

Blaise from Penetanguishene, ON Canada 
Jan 3 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade (Rare Alternative Tentacles Pressing) LP
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade (Rare Alternative Tentacles Pressing) LP

10 bux for this wax is well worth it. LöC is hands down the best band (in my opinion) Stza style of writing taking simple ska beats into the realms of metal and crust. stza politics are just lovely I can relate with them entirely.

Blaise from Penetanguishene, ON Canada 
Nov 28 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Cokie The Clown 7

NOFX
Cokie The Clown 7"

great ep. the one I just got only had 3 on it tho, Cokie the Clown on side A, Codependence Day, Straight Outta Massachusetts side B. no acoustic version on this

Blaise from Penetanguishene, ON Canada 
Nov 13 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Born Against -Rebel Sound of Shit and Failure (Re-issue) LP
Click for more info

Born Against
Rebel Sound of Shit and Failure (Re-issue) LP

BORN AGAINST IS FUCKING DEAD THAT WHAT THE ANSWERING MACHINE SAID! this album is amazing everyone should own it. Patriotic Battle Hymns is just as incredible

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.