THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,336 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jimmy from Oshawa, ON Canada 
Dec 26 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Creeps -Lakeside Cabin LP
Click for more info

Creeps
Lakeside Cabin LP

The creeps are a classic. Not many bands can sound like this, without copying someone else. I really think they have a distinct sound. Great song writing surely sets them apart, as well as the darker lyric content, which is sometimes a little corny! Nice to see this on LP, ...say goodbye to west mount high, motherfuckers

Jimmy from Oshawa, ON Canada 
Dec 26 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Knucklehead -Hearts On Fire (White Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Knucklehead
Hearts On Fire (White Vinyl) LP

This is one of the best Canadian bands ever, they have been doing it forever and you can really tell on this album. Great songs, great lyrics, and no bullshit posturing. Just great punk rock. And an awesome live band too. I just wish people would not make white vinyl, it sucks, any color but white. Keep up the good work dudes

Jimmy from Oshawa, ON Canada 
Jan 8 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riptides -Drop Out (White With Blood Splatter Vinyl Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Riptides
Drop Out (White With Blood Splatter Vinyl Reissue) LP

this is the only riptides record that you need. maybe find "appetite for rejection" and your good to go. I'm not really into there new stuff. what a classic line that is.

Jimmy from Oshawa, ON Canada 
Jan 8 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Smart Cops -Per Proteggere E Sevire LP
Click for more info

Smart Cops
Per Proteggere E Sevire LP

very cool. well played and well produced punk rock. Not as hardcore as they have listed. the singing is really good, but i cant understand it. This is what dean dirg sound like in slow motion. not thats is slow at all. i like it

Jimmy from Oshawa, ON Canada 
Jan 8 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Candy Snatchers -Down At Delilah's (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Candy Snatchers
Down At Delilah's (Picture Disc) LP

fucking brilliaint. cudos to Dean R. for getting this out. I know it may not be human Zoo, or the even better s/t, but i'll take what i can get. This is perhaps the 3rd full length, it took 14 years. No band can top the candy snatchers. still.

Jimmy from Oshawa, ON Canada 
Jan 8 2012 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Riverdales -Tarantula (Black Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Riverdales
Tarantula (Black Vinyl) LP

more proof that Vapid is a better song writer than weasel. anyday. this album is boring. the artwork is dumb too. they should of left it at storm the streets. one thing that is good, is the drums sound is really good. it says there are 2 guitars, but they are mixed that is sounds like 1. the bass playing is fucking great too. maybe its nots so bad after all.

Jimmy from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Apr 22 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jay Reatard -Matador Singles '08 LP
Click for more info

Jay Reatard
Matador Singles '08 LP

nice to have all these songs in one place. i guess that was the point. But if you really feel like raging out, grown up fucked up is the album you want.

Jimmy from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Apr 22 2011 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Spits -Spits IV (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Spits
Spits IV (Reissue) LP

this band annoys me. seems like little or no effort go into these songs. sounds like robots singing, as well as being recorded on a commodore 64. yet they still seem to be popular. Stupid music for stupid people. but then again "I keep buying all thier stuff" why?

Jimmy from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Apr 22 2011 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Mean Jeans/White Wires -Split 7''
Click for more info

Mean Jeans/White Wires
Split 7''

kinda dissapointing. the mean jeans LP is totally amazing, every song. but this is not as good. the white wires side is lame. really boring. looking forward to a new MJ full length.

Jimmy from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Aug 15 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vapids -The Point Remains The Same EP 7''
Click for more info

Vapids
The Point Remains The Same EP 7''

by far the vapids best single. all 3 songs are killer. Does Matthew Odietus from the candy snatchers really play guitar on this? Seems like all the albums that the singer plays bass on are distinctivly better, although the last 10 years of output have been amazing. I went and searched to fing out who "johnny terrien and the luietenants" are, the song the vapids cover by them is top notch. they are a band from london ontario that used to play gigs with all the time. buy this record NOW if there are any left

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.