THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,748 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joel from Muncie, IN 
Sep 19 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -First Four Years LP
Click for more info

Black Flag
First Four Years LP

If this LP isn't in your collection already then you either have it on another format or you have a skull full of farts. Buy this now or forever live in infamy.

Joel from Muncie, IN 
May 23 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Masked Intruder -Masked Intruder LP
Click for more info

Masked Intruder
Masked Intruder LP

If you enjoy catchy pop punk then here is the album for you. Sounds like Teenage Bottlerocket, Dopamines, or even recent Screeching Weasel. The criminal theme wears out quick but the hooks, harmonies, and tightness of the band are well worth the cheesiness.

Joel from Muncie, IN 
May 23 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vandals -Peace Thru Vandalism LP
Click for more info

Vandals
Peace Thru Vandalism LP

Classic punk album. If you like early american punk like Black Flag, Adolescents, T.S.O.L, and Dead Kennedys then you should already own this record. Don't confuse this with their later work (which I also enjoy) because it's not the funny pop punk stuff they've released over the last twenty years, this is a much more raw teen angst driven debut album. ANARCHY BURGER!

Joel from Muncie, IN 
Jul 15 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mean Jeans -Are You Serious LP
Click for more info

Mean Jeans
Are You Serious LP

If you like punk rock, beer, weed, pizza, partying, or anythings associated then this will appeal to you. Simple no bullshit Ramones style punk that may lack in technical ability but more than makes up for with the spirit of rock & roll. Cover to cover record and they put on a helluva show too. I'M A MOTHERFUKKIN PAAAARRRRTTTTTYYYYY ANIMAL.

Joel from Muncie, IN 
Jul 15 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Keys -Brothers (Double With Bonus CD) LP
Click for more info

Black Keys
Brothers (Double With Bonus CD) LP

I didn't think i liked this record when it first came out. Mainly due to the huge difference in sound where as they were once a fuzzy blues/garage rock combo this album comes off as a soul soaked indie rock hipster disc. Well after giving this album a second chance I have grown to love it. Highly recommended.

Joel from Muncie, IN 
Jul 15 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Banner Pilot -Heart Beats Pacific LP
Click for more info

Banner Pilot
Heart Beats Pacific LP

They don't really bring anything new to the musical table except perfectly crafted pop punk anthems. This is the kind of record where if you are into the genre or the band you're gonna love this record. Spanish Reds rips.

Joel from Muncie, IN 
Jul 15 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Toys That Kill -Fambly 42 LP
Click for more info

Toys That Kill
Fambly 42 LP

Best album of 2012 so far in my opinon. Perfect marriage of punk and lofi garage rock. Waltz One Million is my jam. If you like this check out Shanked and Citizen Abortion which are both killer TTK albums.

Joel from Muncie, IN 
Jun 29 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Iron Chic -Not Like This (Black Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Iron Chic
Not Like This (Black Vinyl) LP

One of the best anthemic punk albums I've heard in years. Super catchy sing along choruses. Highly recommended.

Joel from Muncie, IN 
Aug 21 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Gaslight Anthem -American Slang (Gatefold Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Gaslight Anthem
American Slang (Gatefold Vinyl) LP

This picks up right where 59 sound left off. They have a distinct sound and I'm okay with that. Highly recommended by one of the few punk bands of any fame that I actually respect still. Keep up the good work.

Joel from Muncie, IN 
Aug 21 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -Situationist Comedy LP
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
Situationist Comedy LP

D4 can do no wrong as far as my taste in punk rock is concerned. This was actually the first album I heard by Dillinger 4 when I bought the CD 5 years ago. I've gotten all of their albums since then and all though I don't love it as much as Midwestern Songs and Vs. God I still absolutely adore this record. BUY IT NOW.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.