THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,500 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jesse from Plymouth, MI 
Sep 14 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Red City Radio -The Dangers Of Standing Still (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Red City Radio
The Dangers Of Standing Still (Colored Vinyl) LP

one of my all time favorite punk albums of last year and something that is in rotation quite frequently. Every song on here will have you singing along from the good guitar and drum work to the gruff but catchy as hell vocals

Jesse from Plymouth, MI 
Sep 14 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Title Fight -Shed LP
Click for more info

Title Fight
Shed LP

If you dont know title fight by now then you must be living under a rock or dont listen to good music either way buy this album.

Jesse from Plymouth, MI 
Sep 14 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Joyce Manor -Joyce Manor LP
Click for more info

Joyce Manor
Joyce Manor LP

WOW solid debut full length by joyce manor. i love this album and it was one of my favorites of last year as well. Catchy poppy punk from start to finish. cannot get enough of this! idk what they're doing on there new release but i hope with there next album they will rip it up like they did on this one.

Jesse from Plymouth, MI 
Sep 14 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Capital -Givers Takers (Blue Marble Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Capital
Givers Takers (Blue Marble Vinyl) LP

MY FAVORITE CAPITAL RELEASE! These guys are hardcore as shit and even have you singing along with them too! this album is free for download via the bands bandcamp but i couldnt keep listening to it without actually having the physical copy cause i actually support the bands i listen to, and you should too!

Jesse from Plymouth, MI 
Sep 14 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hold Tight! -Blizzard Of '96 (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Hold Tight!
Blizzard Of '96 (Colored Vinyl) LP

Very cool album! Poppy punk rock thats catchy as hell to boot! never really been into these guys until this release and im very happy i bought it. this album will have you singing along with all your friends while drinking fortys at some shitty house party.

Jesse from Plymouth, MI 
Sep 14 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
New Mexican Disaster Squad -Don't Believe LP
Click for more info

New Mexican Disaster Squad
Don't Believe LP

Sick album! From start to finish furious fast paced punk rock. really cool colored vinyl as well pick it up before they sell out and dont repress it!

Jesse from Plymouth, MI 
Sep 14 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Algernon Cadwallader -Parrot Flies LP
Click for more info

Algernon Cadwallader
Parrot Flies LP

Awesome Album! Sucks they just announced there split up but at least they went out with a bang and in my opinion there best release to date every song on here is a gem!

Jesse from Plymouth, MI 
Aug 8 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Post Teens -The Heat (Colored Vinyl) 7

Post Teens
The Heat (Colored Vinyl) 7"

Awesome little 7inch here! post teens have to be one of my new favorite bands of 2012. Any punk fan old or new will enjoy what these guys are kicking out.

Jesse from Plymouth, MI 
Aug 8 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Go Rydell -The Golden Age LP
Click for more info

Go Rydell
The Golden Age LP

This album is incredible! Full of energy and fast punk/hardcore style music. If shook ones vocalist started a new band and wanted to keep the same style music but under a diffrent name this album would be it. so good!

Jesse from Plymouth, MI 
Aug 8 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
You Blew It! -Grow Up, Dude LP
Click for more info

You Blew It!
Grow Up, Dude LP

Im really starting to like topshelf records alot! and this record does not dissapoint what so ever. 5/5

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.