THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,759 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tyler from Peoria, IL 
Jul 30 2015 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Baby Fat Vol. 1 CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Baby Fat Vol. 1 CD

Wow, this is an amazing album. A lot better than what I thought it would be. I didn't know what I was getting into with the whole rock opera thing, but hot damn its really f'in awesome. Can't praise it enough. Get it. SW and Ben weasel continue the streak of good albums, can't wait for act 2.

Tyler from Peoria Heights, IL 
Nov 22 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dopamines -Vices CD
Click for more info

Dopamines
Vices CD

What a fucking awesome band. While this cd isn't as good as 'expect the worst,' it's still super badass and I highly recommend it. Heads up dusters! and paid in full are well worth the money.

Tyler from Peoria Heights, IL 
Nov 22 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Menzingers -On the Impossible Past CD
Click for more info

Menzingers
On the Impossible Past CD

Absolutely love this cd. The songs casey, Burn after writing and the gates are ridiculously awesome and well worth the money.

Tyler from Peoria Heights, IL 
Nov 13 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Banner Pilot -Heart Beats Pacific CD
Click for more info

Banner Pilot
Heart Beats Pacific CD

Love this Band and love this record. They do some different stuff on this record and they do it with success. Collasper is better, but only just barely.

Tyler from Peoria Heights, IL 
Nov 13 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nothington -Borrowed Time CD
Click for more info

Nothington
Borrowed Time CD

Nothington is a kick ass band and this cd doesn't disappoint. fast, energetic, and pretty catchy. It's a good cd.

Tyler from Peoria Heights, IL 
Nov 13 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Copyrights -North Sentinel Island CD
Click for more info

Copyrights
North Sentinel Island CD

Other solid album by the Copyrights. It's a little different than their other stuff, but they still maintain their sound. It's a good cd.

Tyler from Peoria Heights, IL 
Nov 13 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Manges -Bad Juju CD
Click for more info

Manges
Bad Juju CD

The Manges kick ass. This is a good album. It's fun simple pop punk. Can't go wrong. If you like the Ramones or the Queers you'll love the Manges.

Tyler from Peoria Heights, IL 
Sep 17 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -First World Manifesto CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
First World Manifesto CD

Great album. This is what SW should have done for the last, whatever years. Highly recommended.

It sounds like SW, but not shitty SW.



Tyler from Peoria Heights, IL 
Sep 17 2011 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Smoke Or Fire -The Speakeasy CD
Click for more info

Smoke Or Fire
The Speakeasy CD

I like this band. This album though, not so great. A couple good songs, but nothing to write home about.



Tyler from Peoria Heights, IL 
Mar 15 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Chixdiggit -Safeways Here We Come CD
Click for more info

Chixdiggit
Safeways Here We Come CD

chixdiggit is an awesome band. This ep is good, not great, but definitly good and worth getting. The songs Swedish rat and found love are worth the money.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.