THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,832 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joshua from Houston, TX 
Jul 27 2016 Rating: 3/5 Stars
3 Random 10 Inch Records -Mystery Items 10

3 Random 10 Inch Records
Mystery Items 10"

Got a Orange sealed copy vinyl by Halo of Snakes (Hardcore punk) cool, angry but coherent hardcore punk. Open The Blowtops vinyl on purple, more coherent hardcore punk, but not as angry. I also got Cope on black vinyl, very incoherent metalcore, won't be listening to this too much unless I really need some angry sounding music playing. All in all, not a bad 10 bucks spent. I really like Halo of Snakes.

Joshua from Houston, TX 
Apr 14 2014 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Old Firm Casuals -Never Say Die (Blue Vinyl) 7

Old Firm Casuals
Never Say Die (Blue Vinyl) 7"

First off, awesome shade of blue, never had this shade in my record collection yet, next, dont expect hardcore punk rock.like old firm casuals usually puts out, thid is melodic punk rock ss if it could have been a Rancid song with Lars on lead, but a fun track and cool affition to your record collection

Joshua from Houston, TX 
Apr 14 2014 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Heartsounds -Internal Eyes (Limited White Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Heartsounds
Internal Eyes (Limited White Vinyl) LP

First off, this is a very nicely packaged limited vinyl, hard sleeve, nice insert and plastic cover, very nice, the vinyl was very clean cut, no shavings left over. The new album is super charged, adrenaline punk rock you already loveby these guys, but their trade off vocals in each song make this album a unique one and Im glad to own it.

Josh from Portsmouth, VA 
Dec 7 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dan P And The Bricks -Watch Where You Walk CD
Click for more info

Dan P And The Bricks
Watch Where You Walk CD

What a solid self-proclaimed ska release from Asian man records. With Dan P in the name of the band, that alone tells you how great the record is going to be, considering how good the Dan P and Toh Kay "You by Me" slit album was. I think that the lyrics of the songs were everything but boring. No songs about getting wasted and passed out on the floor, because of course Dan P knows we already have a million songs out there about that. Watch were you walk, (because you might step on my heart), it opens up with a great song and only gets better. I do however, think that with a five piece horn section, they could have had more horn solos in the middle of a song at a given time. The horns are nothing too jaw dropping like Streetlight Manifesto's "Somewhere in the Between", but this doesn't lose them a star whatsoever.

Josh from Portsmouth, VA 
Dec 7 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kepi Ghoulie/Vic Ruggiero -Kepi Covers Collection Vol. 1 (Limited Hand Numbered to 600 Lavender Vinyl) 7

Kepi Ghoulie/Vic Ruggiero
Kepi Covers Collection Vol. 1 (Limited Hand Numbered to 600 Lavender Vinyl) 7"

Not really pop punk for Kepi, fans and not ska either for Vic fans, but definitely worth checking out regardless, I have been listening to both covers over and over because they're great, good funk soul acoustic songs by the voices of the frontmen we love. You also have to love Kepi's side, because they both sing together. The vinyl itself is lavender (atleast mine was) and that's pretty cool too. Where else are you going to see Vic and Kepi drawn as cats either?

Josh from Portsmouth, VA 
Jul 31 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nothington -More Than Obvious 7

Nothington
More Than Obvious 7"

Nothington is back , this time with even more passion mixed in the aggression of the vox, considering the whole thing is acoustic.. Jay always has a way of telling stories and singing in the way that you're living them, More than Obvious, is an amazing addition to their discography, and their first on Redscare which alone lets you know how good this is.

Josh from Portsmouth, VA 
Jul 31 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Planet Smashers -Descent Into The Valley Of The... CD
Click for more info

Planet Smashers
Descent Into The Valley Of The... CD

The planet smashers are finally back after 6 years, and have delivered us something quite unique but still as amazing as ever, they will definitely rock your socks on this new one with the addition to punk here and there to the beloved ska jams, but not to worry folks the same old planet smashers are still there, fun party ska themes, and some lovely skallads.. and even an interesting 8 bit sounding song "my obsession", if you like planet smashers or ska in general this album is a must-have!

Josh from Portsmouth, VA 
Jul 31 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Deal's Gone Bad -Far From Home 7

Deal's Gone Bad
Far From Home 7"

Far From Home is exactly what you needed from DGB, it is a punch in the face of ska and soul, and slow to fast tempos on one side, and steady groovin music on the other, this was definitely needed as it is a token to the world that DGB hasn't gone anywhere. Thanks for the melodies boys.

Josh from Portsmouth, VA 
May 31 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lexington Field -Old Dirt Road CD
Click for more info

Lexington Field
Old Dirt Road CD

Old Dirt Road is a gem of excellence. Very solid Irish-style Californian Punk Rock. Great songs to sing along to, songs to toast to, and ballads that take on part of your heart just listening to. For a debut album, this is just above and beyond.

Josh from Portsmouth, VA 
May 31 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Kitty In A Casket -Back to Thrill CD
Click for more info

Kitty In A Casket
Back to Thrill CD

This is a solid female fronted rockabilly album. It's quite a thrill indeed. Considering the content of the stories told in the album. I would recommend this to a fan of The Creepshow or Necromantix anyday.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.