THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 54,738 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
23RD ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kyle B from Evansville, IN 
Jul 8 2011 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Soulless -Isolated CD
Click for more info

Soulless
Isolated CD

i was just guessing when i ordered this. it's just the style of music i don't quite understand... i was taking a shot in tha' dark with these guys and it's not something i listen too very often. too much death-metal for me.

Kyle B from Evansville, IN 
Jul 8 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
US Bombs -War Birth CD
Click for more info

US Bombs
War Birth CD

DEFINATELY THE BEST CD I OWN INCLUDING ALL OTHER BOMBS CD'S. THEY NEVER DISSAPPOINT! I LOVE THIS CD!

Kyle B from Evansville, IN 
Jul 8 2011 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Duane Peters Gunfight -Checkmate LP
Click for more info

Duane Peters Gunfight
Checkmate LP

this is not too bad, but not as good as i was expecting. opium for days is really cool, i would not reccommend this to others. i guess i like the hunns and the bombs better.

Kyle B from Evansville, IN 
Jul 8 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -Margin Walker (Re-issue) LP
Click for more info

Fugazi
Margin Walker (Re-issue) LP

this is good and well worth tha' money, but my personal fave is "steady diet of nothing", still really solid though!

Kyle B from Evansville, IN 
Jul 8 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Evens -Get Evens CD
Click for more info

Evens
Get Evens CD

this is a very good cd. i listen to it all the time. a must have for anyone who likes straight-edge music.

Kyle B from Evansville, IN 
Apr 16 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Dogs -Street Dogs CD
Click for more info

Street Dogs
Street Dogs CD

This rocks out BIG! I like this alot, but you should do State of Grace first to get the feel of the band. Which makes this more understandable. 5 STARS HERE! I've always loved about all of Hellcat/Epitaph stuff for a long time.

Kyle B from Evansville, IN 
Apr 16 2011 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Lillingtons -Death By Television CD
Click for more info

Lillingtons
Death By Television CD

I was just taking a shot in the dark with this CD, come to find out- it was recorded in Indiana! Just hours from where I live. Good CD, but not my fave.

Kyle B from Evansville, IN 
Apr 16 2011 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Reagan Youth -Vol. 1 LP
Click for more info

Reagan Youth
Vol. 1 LP

Just got this on vinyl yesterday... It's really good, but a bit too short. well worth tha' money and i recommend this should be in any music collection!

Kyle B from Evansville, IN 
Apr 16 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
US Bombs -Put Strength In The Final Blow (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

US Bombs
Put Strength In The Final Blow (Reissue) CD

So swweeetttt!! 30 years of PUNKROCK! this has actually been one of my favorite bands since 1995! nothing-left-to-say.

Kyle B from Evansville, IN 
Apr 16 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Youth Of Today -Can't Close My Eyes CD
Click for more info

Youth Of Today
Can't Close My Eyes CD

I really like this band alot. All that I've heard from them has been outstanding. Really fast, straightX-2-tha'point! The lyrics are so hardcore... and the old-school quality is there also.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.