THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,636 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Matthew from Innes Park, Australia 
Jun 14 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.O.A. -Bloodied But Unbowed (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

D.O.A.
Bloodied But Unbowed (Picture Disc) LP

If youre looking at this you probably already know how good this album this, and the Picture disk looks really cool, Great album and package all round

Matthew from Innes Park, Australia 
Jun 14 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GG Allin -No Rights (Green Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

GG Allin
No Rights (Green Vinyl) 7''

Pretty cool 7", limited to 300 in total and only 168 on the green, the songs are just typical GG, only played with acoustic guitars, comes with an insert with a sort of collage of old newspaper clippings about GG, pretty cool package

Matthew from Innes Park, Australia 
Jun 6 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adolescents -Adolescents (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Adolescents
Adolescents (Picture Disc) LP

what can be said about this album and band that hasnt already been said, this is the LEGENDARY first album, the disk looks pretty cool and is limited to 1000, great buy

Matthew from Innes Park, Australia 
Jun 6 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Comeback Kid -Wake The Dead (Limited Grey Swirl Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Comeback Kid
Wake The Dead (Limited Grey Swirl Vinyl) LP

I Love this album, had only heard one song off it before i bought it but it quickly became a favourite, everything just became so addictive, the vocals the guitars its just one of those albums you want to pla over and over and over and over again, plus white vinyl looks pretty rad and limited to only 600 i think, plus comes with full colour insert, what more could you want

Matthew from Innes Park, Australia 
Jun 6 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stephen Egerton -The Seven Degrees Of... (Purple Blue Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Stephen Egerton
The Seven Degrees Of... (Purple Blue Vinyl) LP

Really good album, a few songs sound like they could have been on later Descendents albums, but really that's to be expected when you have a guy like Stephen whose been playing that type of music for so long, but a lot of the guest vocalists he has are awesome and the songs really flow well despite the different singers, plus the vinyl looks great and the red you see on the cover is actually the back of the double sided insert so the whole package is really awesome. Can really recommend this album, 5 stars

Matthew from Innes Park, Australia 
May 21 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
OFF! -First Four EPs (Box Set) 7''
Click for more info

OFF!
First Four EPs (Box Set) 7''

This box set is fucking amazing, i hadn't heard any of it before i bought it, i just bought it because im a fan of Keith Morris' previous work but i was BLOWN AWAY by how GREAT IT IS, the booklet that's included is really cool and has great artwork and the whole collection is just awesome, every song is brilliant and Keith Morris sounds as pissed off as ever, which is a good thing, OFF! is now my new favourite band

Matthew from Innes Park, Australia 
May 21 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -TV Party 7''
Click for more info

Black Flag
TV Party 7''

this is a classic 7", comes on orange marble vinyl which i thought was really cool, mainly because i was expecting plain black but i can definitely recommend this 7" to any black flag or vinyl fan

Matthew from Innes Park, Australia 
May 21 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gallows -Grey Britain (Double) LP
Click for more info

Gallows
Grey Britain (Double) LP

Love this album, also got a nice surprise when i opened it up and it was on grey with red splatter vinyl, awesome

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.