THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,729 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Richard from Liberty Lake, WA 
Jul 11 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Evil Conduct -Rule O.K CD
Click for more info

Evil Conduct
Rule O.K CD

for fans of booze and glory,last resort and the warriors. alot of bands are claiming to be oi but are really just hardcore that say oi oi a couple times but evil conduct are true oi. every song on this c.d. is great! you will not be able to stop listening to this c.d. listen to skinhead til i die because they are all that good.

Richard from Liberty Lake, WA 
Mar 22 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -First World Manifesto CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
First World Manifesto CD

i thought this was going to suck like fidatevi and emo but no its a very cool screeching weasel c.d.! ben wrote some cool songs and vapids backing vocals are top notch! drink a couple beers and turn up the volume on follow your leaders and enjoy! war ben weasel making punk rock dangerous in 2011 !

Richard from Liberty Lake, WA 
Oct 29 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Modern Action -Molotov Solution CD
Click for more info

Modern Action
Molotov Solution CD

if you are a fan of the briefs get this! cant stop listening to this its my new favorite band. it makes you wanna do the spazz dance when you listen to it. the song sweat shop reminds me of a pasta manufacturing company i worked for!

Richard from Liberty Lake, WA 
Jul 18 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riverdales -Invasion USA CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
Invasion USA CD

Just a great c.d. ben writes cool songs period. Buy it! Dont burn or steal it. the best c.d. to come out in a long time. favorite songs are teenage strangler and prince of space.

Richard from Liberty Lake, WA 
Jul 18 2009 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Swingin' Utters -Five Lessons Learned CD
Click for more info

Swingin' Utters
Five Lessons Learned CD

This is my least favorite swingin utters c.d. its trying to be social d. Prison bound era and it doesnt come close . Buy something else.

Richard from Liberty Lake, WA 
Jul 18 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Flatfoot 56 -Jungle Of The Midwest Sea CD
Click for more info

Flatfoot 56
Jungle Of The Midwest Sea CD

Cool c.d. they need to get rid of the bagpipes. It gets annoying after awile. sounds kinda like blitz. Buy it poser.

Richard from Liberty Lake, WA 
May 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lenny And The Piss Poor Boys -Lenny And The Piss Poor Boys CD
Click for more info

Lenny And The Piss Poor Boys
Lenny And The Piss Poor Boys CD

you may know Lenny from his other band darkbuster which is a great punk band . this is Lenny doing country and its a great c.d. kinda like mike ness solo records but better. get this it wont disappoint.

Richard from Liberty Lake, WA 
May 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -Made In England CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Made In England CD

great band... great c.d. ... easy way out is the best song... get this if you like any brit punk ...

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.