THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,571 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joseph from Cincinnati, OH 
Feb 3 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Television City Dream (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Television City Dream (Reissue) CD

i didnt notice much of a difference in the sound at all. i'm a huge Weasel fan, so i have all the albums and almost all the re-releases so i bought this just for collection purposes. great album, love the song dummy up. the 5 bonus tracks are all available on other cds, but i dont think all of those are in print anymore. still, great cd from a great band and after hearing one of the songs off of the new cd when i saw them in Covington i cant wait to buy it.

Joseph from Cincinnati, OH 
Nov 28 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Queers -Back To The Basement CD
Click for more info

Queers
Back To The Basement CD

I would have rated this album MUCH higher were the sound quality not so bad. i agree with others here when they say at times you can hardly hear Joe's voice at all. the songs are good (except for keep it punk, i didn't care for that song at all) and it's an album that could have been out at the same time as Grow Up, but i hope that the queers read these reviews and fix the sound problems next time. still look forward to seeing them at the southgate house in a few weeks in Kentucky.

Joseph from Cincinnati, OH 
Jul 6 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riverdales -Tarantula CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
Tarantula CD

I've been listening to the Riverdales since the very first album, and these guys seem impossible to disappoint me. i'd say this is as equally as good as Invasion USA. personally, i loved Diabolik and Girls Town the most, but the entire record is everything you'd expect from a great band like the Riverdales.

Joseph from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 29 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riverdales -Invasion USA CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
Invasion USA CD

i've been listening to the riverdales since the self-titled album came out, and this one is just as good as everything else they've ever done. i seriously wish they would go on a tour, i would love to see some of these songs played live.

Joseph from Cincinnati, OH 
Feb 7 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Queers -CBGB OMFUG Masters: Live February 3, 2003 CD
Click for more info

Queers
CBGB OMFUG Masters: Live February 3, 2003 CD

this, in no way, is a bad cd. the song list is great, the performance sounds exactly like you'd expect from one of the greatest bands to ever play. But, i have to say, out of all of their live cds, this one is not the best. weekend at bernie's is the absolute best one. so, if you're a queers fan, you won't be disappointed, but if you are new to the queers, i'd check out suck this or weekend at bernie's first.

Joseph from Cincinnati, OH 
Feb 10 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chinese Telephones -Chinese Telephones CD
Click for more info

Chinese Telephones
Chinese Telephones CD

I LOVED this CD. Fast, aggressive Ramones-style punk at it's best. Any fans of Screeching Weasel, The Queers, or Teenage Bottlerocket will love this band. If I could give it 10 stars I would. Tracks 8 and 9 were my favorites.

Joseph from Cincinnati, OH 
Feb 10 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Warning Device CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Warning Device CD

This album wasn't quite as good as "Total", but it was pretty good nonetheless. Track 6 was the standout for me. Definately worth the money, but if you've never heard them before, I suggest getting "Total" first.

Joseph from Cincinnati, OH 
Aug 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Weekend At Bernie's CD
Click for more info

Queers
Weekend At Bernie's CD

wow, just WOW. fantastic, I absolutely loved this. Hearing "goodbye california" live was a treat. i've seen the queers more times than i've seen ANY other band, and trust me when i say you HAVE to go see these guys! i once drove 3 hours just to see them, so NO EXCUSES! Joe Queer is a fucking GOD!

Joseph from Cincinnati, OH 
Aug 23 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lillingtons -Death By Television CD
Click for more info

Lillingtons
Death By Television CD

this was a pretty good album. lyrically, it was kinda stupid, but that aside, the guitars were great, and kody can fucking sing! The Teenage Bottlerocket CD is far superior to this, but this was worth the money i spent. i reccomend this to any weasel, queers, or ramones fan.

Joseph from Cincinnati, OH 
Aug 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV (Deluxe) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV (Deluxe) CD/DVD

this is one of those albums that i didn't care for the first time i heard it. but after listening to it over and over again, it has really grown on me. this is FAR superior to anything else CAC has done. the dvd was pretty cool, so all in all this was well worth the money i spent on it.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.