THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,248 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Carlin from Monett, MO 
Jun 6 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Left Rights -Bad Choices Made Easy CD
Click for more info

Left Rights
Bad Choices Made Easy CD

Good stuff feels like alot of msi bsides but they're cool im on crack being my favorite, I couldnt get it out of my head when I was hanging out with a professional dishwasher crackhead the other night. I liked the first album alot and this doesnt get to far away from that other than the full song length on a few tracks goox buy if your waiting for or wanting more msi

Carlin from Monett, MO 
Mar 19 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Adolescents -Adolescents CD
Click for more info

Adolescents
Adolescents CD

Good record alot of banga's on this one, thats probably why its a punk rock classic. Get ready for the new one Im pretty sure its gona top this release

Carlin from Monett, MO 
Feb 8 2011 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Reagan Youth -A Collection Of Pop Classics CD
Click for more info

Reagan Youth
A Collection Of Pop Classics CD

I was told this was a classic, but i wasnt really impressed. It had its moments tho. The artwork inside is what saves this from getting 2 stars.

Carlin from Monett, MO 
Feb 8 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rich White Males -We've Come To Kick Ass And Play Bubblegum CD
Click for more info

Rich White Males
We've Come To Kick Ass And Play Bubblegum CD

Rich White Males are fun! this isnt a solid album but it still has some great songs: Judy wont fu*k me & Back on Smack are probably the best some tracks are not as fun lyricaly but this album is a great buy if you like bublegum or fast pop punk

Carlin from Monett, MO 
Jan 25 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Re-Volts -Re-Volts (Limited Orange inside Highlighter Yellow Vinyl) CD
Click for more info

Re-Volts
Re-Volts (Limited Orange inside Highlighter Yellow Vinyl) CD

I bought re-volts because Blag The Ripper said to. Im really Happy with this EP while every track on here is cool only three of them are really great the styles change up on a couple tracks but they seem to be the best ones I cant wait to hear more from this band!

Carlin from Monett, MO 
Jan 25 2011 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Spits -Spits Debut CD
Click for more info

Spits
Spits Debut CD

I Love the spits thats why it saddens me to say this is by far their worst release, but it does come with one classic I H8 PUSSIES is a tight track! try their recess rec. release or any of their slovenly releases if you wana hear the way The Spits are really supose to sound

Carlin from Monett, MO 
Jan 5 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Drunken Cholos/Rich White Males -Split 7

Drunken Cholos/Rich White Males
Split 7"

Drunken Cholos: its cool hearing wimpy sing some new stuff both tracks are cool so if you like the early Queers stuff youll digg this. Rich White Males: Two fast Pop Punk songs All in all this a cool record to have Rich White Males sold out of these so there probably isnt that many more left

Carlin from Monett, MO 
Jan 5 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bugs -The Bugs 7

Bugs
The Bugs 7"

This 7" is an album, not a single. I have never seen an entire album fit on a 7" 12 min. maybe its crazy andhalf the price of the CD. Dangerous Dave writes some funny lyrics with songs like I wish I was a mexican, Im Turning Gay, & Meth on my mind Its expected. Every song has artwork by Dave on the inner sleeve some are just as funny as the song. If you like The Queers or just funny punk rock songs in general get this its definitely worth 12 minutes of your time

Carlin from Monett, MO 
Jan 5 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Societys Parasites -1753 CD
Click for more info

Societys Parasites
1753 CD

I love this album & im sure if you dugg the last one you will too. This album goes fast and the spanish lyrics make it a little hard to keep up but it doesnt take away from how great 1753 is. the packaging was just a cardboard sleeve like you would find most free promo CDs in. It comes with a lyrics sheet tho. Really the only downside was not having a plastic tray but hey thanx for helping the environment!!!

Carlin from Monett, MO 
Dec 6 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Koffin Kats -Forever For Hire CD
Click for more info

Koffin Kats
Forever For Hire CD

Saw my freind expolde is one of the greatest war protest songs ever written performed whatever, this track alone makes this album worth buying. This isnt a solid album from start to finish but there are plenty of great tracks that makes it a piece i will always have to keep in my collection of music. Im not a big fan of psychobilly music but this band has enough punk element to them that Ive bought more records from them since. This is a great piece of work from a great band deffinatly check it out!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.