THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,385 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Michael from Richboro, PA 
Oct 23 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agitator -Enter Vice Lords 7

Agitator
Enter Vice Lords 7"

Another great band from the Philly burbs. This is one of the best hardcore ep's of the year, if not the best. The songs are pure strength and will make you want to mosh wherever you are when you listen to it. Pick it up before it goes out of print.

Michael from Richboro, PA 
Oct 23 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
End Of A Year -You Are Beneath Me LP
Click for more info

End Of A Year
You Are Beneath Me LP

End Of A Year did not disappoint at all on this LP, a bit of a change from Sincerely but still amazing. Like all EOAY releases, this must be listened to all the way through. It fits together that well. I highly recommend picking this up.

Michael from Richboro, PA 
Jul 16 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dead To Me -Cuban Ballerina LP
Click for more info

Dead To Me
Cuban Ballerina LP

I like some of the songs on this album but the others are simply background noise. The singers voice is only really good in some choruse and the rest is rather annoying. And it's a shame because the music behind it is very good. A bit of a dissapointment but I still play it now and then.

Michael from Richboro, PA 
Jul 16 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bomb The Music Industry!/O Pioneers!!! -Split (Reissue) 10

Bomb The Music Industry!/O Pioneers!!!
Split (Reissue) 10"

This split is absolutley amazing. Some of BTMI!'s best work and the same goes for O Pioneers!!! If you're a fan of either band this is definitley a must have. BTMI! takes a step out of their normal lyrical box and writes 4 politically inspired songs that aren't cliche and are very fun and interesting to listen to. This album is simply amazing.

Michael from Richboro, PA 
Jun 14 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Flatliners -Cavalcade LP
Click for more info

Flatliners
Cavalcade LP

This record is good but not as good as prior releases. I find it to be a bit boring. But there are a few tracks that are just absolutley amazing like Monumental and Filthy Habits. Still one of the best releases of the year.

Michael from Richboro, PA 
Jun 14 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dear Landlord -Dream Homes (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Dear Landlord
Dream Homes (Colored Vinyl) LP

Such an amazing band and such an amazing record. Dear Landlord does pop punk proud on this release! They have a great fun feel that will remind you of current acts such as The Copyrights and The Dopamines. Buy It! Now!

Michael from Richboro, PA 
Jun 14 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Off with Their Heads -In Desolation LP
Click for more info

Off with Their Heads
In Desolation LP

This is not OWTH strongest release but it is still an amazing record. I didn't get bored at all listening to this record. I was even in a happy mood when I listened to it and I still enjoyed it. It might be better if you're in a bad mood though. Buy it! Now!

Michael from Richboro, PA 
Jun 8 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Varsity Weirdos -Can't Go Home LP
Click for more info

Varsity Weirdos
Can't Go Home LP

No one can understand the love that I have for the varsity weirdos. This is possibly the best pop punk album I have. You will not be dissapointed. Buy it! Now!

Michael from Richboro, PA 
Jun 8 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers LP
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers LP

This is one of my favorite records of all time. If your looking for a good anarcho-punk record or just a flat out amazing record get this one because it definitley is a must have. Buy it! Now!

Michael from Richboro, PA 
Jun 8 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sidekicks -So Long, Soggy Dog (Marble Blue Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Sidekicks
So Long, Soggy Dog (Marble Blue Vinyl) LP

Everyone raves about weight of air but I would argue that this is even better. This is also the only one of the two that interpunk has on vinyl so buy it. Now!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.