THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,881 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 57 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sam from Tasmania, Australia 
Jun 13 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Daughters -Daughters CD
Click for more info

Daughters
Daughters CD

Sassy, snotty and plauged by infighting and egomania. Daughters final testament is a far cry from Canada Songs so if that floated your boat and you don't want to hear a more drug addled version of David Yow fronting Dillinger Escape Plan fighting with some Touch and Go/AMREP bands then give this a miss and continue listening to your screamo bands. I however will have this and Hell Songs to keep me warm.

Sam from Tasmania, Australia 
Jun 13 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bone Awl -Meaningless Leaning Mess LP
Click for more info

Bone Awl
Meaningless Leaning Mess LP

One of the finest moments in blackened punk stomp ever laid to tape. This thing pulverises whatever you consider dark or evil and makes them look tame and pathetic. 18 tracks to listen to time and time again while you stomp your foot in approval.

Sam from Tasmania, Australia 
Jun 13 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Roky Erickson And The Aliens -Evil One (Plus One) (Double) LP
Click for more info

Roky Erickson And The Aliens
Evil One (Plus One) (Double) LP

Demented, truly demonic punk tunes in their purest most refined form. Imagine a mind so deranged by drugs and delusions and what said mind would churn out for an album and you have this huge effort of a record. Not at all what i expected it to be actually, far far better.

Sam from Tasmania, Australia 
Jun 13 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Negative Step -Conquering Punk 10

Negative Step
Conquering Punk 10"

Do you like Walls? Well you should, this band has the Walls singer fronting a more basic and stripped back brand of HC. Buy for the cover art alone, use the tunes as a backdrop while you gaze at it's wonder.

Sam from Tasmania, Australia 
Jun 13 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Antisect -In The Darkness There Is No Choice CD
Click for more info

Antisect
In The Darkness There Is No Choice CD

Dark, brooding and awe inspiring. Imagine Crass but actually good and worth listening to time and time again and your getting close. You can smell the stench just from spinning this disc.

Sam from Tasmania, Australia 
Jun 13 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Kaaos -Ristiin Naulittu LP
Click for more info

Kaaos
Ristiin Naulittu LP

Genius, you can't deny this stuff has its place in the history books for creating the most classic sounding punk your likely to hear, spikes and leather, dogs and beer, Kaaos and punk.

Sam from Tasmania, Australia 
Jun 13 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Times New Viking -Born Again Revisited LP
Click for more info

Times New Viking
Born Again Revisited LP

Right on par with some of their early LP's, great, almost sing-a-long lo fi shizz. I really recommend this if you frequent Terminal Boredom or Charity Stores to purchase your wardrobe.

Sam from Tasmania, Australia 
Jun 13 2010 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Medusa -En Raga Sul CD
Click for more info

Medusa
En Raga Sul CD

I got this due to band members past pedigree big mistake, bland and terrible Nu-Metal sounding dross. Avoid.

Sam from Tasmania, Australia 
Jun 13 2010 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Mika Miko -We Be Xuxa LP
Click for more info

Mika Miko
We Be Xuxa LP

If you liked their first few records i would keep those memories and move on, there is something missing from this Full Length, can't quite put my finger on what though!

Sam from Tasmania, Australia 
Apr 17 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Khanate -Clean Hands Go Foul CD
Click for more info

Khanate
Clean Hands Go Foul CD

Someone once asked me to recommend a band less evil than Khanate, i replied-every other band in existence. That is all that needs to be said about that.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 57 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.