THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,169 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Alistair from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 
Jun 10 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Terror -Keepers Of The Faith CD
Click for more info

Terror
Keepers Of The Faith CD

I've been listening to these guys since they started and there early releases were amazingly good! 'The damned the shamed' was good also but it was starting to sound to much like everything else they had released. The new album goes in a slightly different direction and sounds great.. from the huge guitar opening to the catchy mid paced tunes..it rules! Buy it for sure you won't be sorry.

Alistair from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 
Jun 10 2011 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Christian Death -Only Theatre Of Pain CD
Click for more info

Christian Death
Only Theatre Of Pain CD

I always wondered why these guys were rated so highly in the goth scene.. and after hearing this album I am still wondering why.Maybe i have bad taste or somthing but i found this to be really ordinary.

Alistair from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 
Feb 27 2011 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Los Difuntos -Los Difuntos CD
Click for more info

Los Difuntos
Los Difuntos CD

Being a big fan of American psychobilly and rockabilly i was interested when i read the other reviews of this cd and bought it.I expected some East La psychobilly... But I have to say I found this release to be pretty ordinary. There were one or two ok songs but mostly it sounded like 90's pop punk. I guess if you like that sort of stuff you might like this! I sure didn't though.

Alistair from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 
Feb 27 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Levellers -Truth & Lies CD
Click for more info

Levellers
Truth & Lies CD

This cd remind of my old days squatting in North London and travelling round to festivals. I wouldn't say it was as good as there first 3 albums.. but these guys can certainly write a song. Well worth picking up.

Alistair from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 
May 9 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Levellers -Green Blade Rising CD
Click for more info

Levellers
Green Blade Rising CD

First saw these guys in 1993 at a free festival in Brighton. Great band. hadn't listened to ,them in years... but bought this album and was impressed. These guys still can write a catchy tune! A little more pop sounding but still good.

Alistair from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 
Feb 27 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Last Resort -You'll Never Take Us: Skinhead Anthems II CD
Click for more info

Last Resort
You'll Never Take Us: Skinhead Anthems II CD

I think it was the first album 'skinhead anthems' that got me into Oi! music about 20 years ago. Since then these guys and there various off shoots haven't been able to rival that release..until now that is. This is a must have for fans of good oi and punk music. Catchy well written songs. my fav tune would be 'promised land'.

Alistair from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 
Jan 2 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gutter Demons -Misery, Madness & Murder Lullabies CD
Click for more info

Gutter Demons
Misery, Madness & Murder Lullabies CD

best psychobilly LP i've heard in ages! keep up the good work guys. Original sound and great cd artwork too.

Alistair from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 
Jan 2 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Koffin Kats -Forever For Hire CD
Click for more info

Koffin Kats
Forever For Hire CD

hmmm..I have to be honest..the first 3 KK releases were absolutely mind blowing..I found myself checking the net for ages eagerly awaiting the 'drunk in the daylight'LP. When i finally got it i was a little disappointed. It has some great tracks but quite a few average ones. I bought 'forever for hire' anyway, but it just doesn't grab me. sorry! More of a punk album than there original psycho/horror sound. Stick with the early stuff and you can't go wrong!

Alistair from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 
Jan 2 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Creepshow -Run For Your Life CD
Click for more info

Creepshow
Run For Your Life CD

This is a must have! the first album was great but this is better. If you like bands such as the horror pops you'll love this. I bought it on cd and vinyl!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.