THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,424 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Josh from Salt Lake City, UT 
Feb 2 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mr. T Experience -Alcatraz LP
Click for more info

Mr. T Experience
Alcatraz LP

One of their best, I already have it on CD but nothing is better than vinyl, especially for the price Interpunk is charging! quite a steal actually. Definitely recommended

Josh from Salt Lake City, UT 
Jan 31 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mr. T Experience -Revenge is Sweet and So Are You LP
Click for more info

Mr. T Experience
Revenge is Sweet and So Are You LP

One of their best records. Great price for a classic 90s pop punk album, so buy this album!! Mtx kicks ass.

Josh from Salt Lake City, UT 
Jan 31 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Your Favorite Weapon (10th Anniversary Edition Gatefold Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Brand New
Your Favorite Weapon (10th Anniversary Edition Gatefold Vinyl) LP

Must have album. By far their best record in my opinion. The new artwork is really cool. A nice addition to my collection.

Josh from Salt Lake City, UT 
Jan 31 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Blink 182 -They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7

Blink 182
They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7"

Defiantly a must have of your a blink fan. The sound quality is raw similar to Chesire and Buddha, the version of waggy is rad.

Josh from Salt Lake City, UT 
Jan 31 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Broadway Calls/Teenage Bottlerocket -Split (Yellow And Black Splatter) 7

Broadway Calls/Teenage Bottlerocket
Split (Yellow And Black Splatter) 7"

I love this split, songs by both bands are outstanding. The yellow and black splatter vinyl is awesome. Definitely one of my favorite 7"s

Josh from Salt Lake City, UT 
Jan 31 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Mutilate Me 7

Teenage Bottlerocket
Mutilate Me 7"

Great songs, Mutilate Me is one of the catchiest tunes Tbr has written. My only complaint is its too short. Worth picking up though.

Josh from Rock Springs, WY 
Dec 20 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Squirtgun -Fade To Bright CD
Click for more info

Squirtgun
Fade To Bright CD

Awesome band, and a great album. Not as good as another sunny afternoon but not too far behind. Please be mine is my favorite song. I can rock this cd over and over for awhile.

Josh from Rock Springs, WY 
Dec 20 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Riptides -Tales From Planet Earth CD
Click for more info

Riptides
Tales From Planet Earth CD

All around pretty good cd, not really a stand out album in the genre of pop punk tho. Still a good cd to add to your collection. I go mental is a great song and so is hung up.

Josh from Salt Lake City, UT 
Oct 11 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -They Came From The Shadows CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
They Came From The Shadows CD

Awesome band, this is not their best cd, but still really good. I would recommend buying warning device first if you dont own it yet. But this cd is still a must have for any pop punk fan. Teenage bottlerocket kicks fuckin ass! Highlight tracks include not okay, skate or die, and todayo.

Josh from Salt Lake City, UT 
Oct 11 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Warning Device CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Warning Device CD

Amazing band. This is their best cd. Every song kicks ass. I definately recommend buying this cd first if your just getting into them.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.