THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,421 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jake from Lewisburg, WV 
Feb 4 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Morne/Warprayer -Split LP
Click for more info

Morne/Warprayer
Split LP

Just awesome - from beginning to end! I love everything Morne has ever done. As for Warprayer, I had never listened to them until I got this record, but they are amazing as well. I wish I could find more by them. Amazing record! I wish Interpunk would get more releases by Morne, as well as theyir CDs. I love vinyl more than anything, but I like to have CDs, too. Oh well....

Jake from Lewisburg, WV 
Dec 11 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Danzig -Deth Red Sabaoth LP
Click for more info

Danzig
Deth Red Sabaoth LP

I give it 3 stars because it's not his best work, and it's not even mixed very well - the bass is almost completely inaudible on most of the album! But other than that, it's pretty good. My major complaint is that I had planned to NOT even open this LP since all Danzig vinyls are instant collector's items, but the LP sleeve arrived with several major dents and creases on it which pretty much ruined its value as a collector's item anyway. I'm still glad I have one, though!!

Jake from Lewisburg, WV 
Dec 11 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Amebix -Monolith (180 Gram Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Amebix
Monolith (180 Gram Reissue) LP

Glad this is finally back out on vinyl as an official release! It sounds amazing!..........................................................................

Jake from Lewisburg, WV 
Nov 16 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
MDC/Restarts -Mobocracy (Split) LP
Click for more info

MDC/Restarts
Mobocracy (Split) LP

I'm not that into MDC, but the Restarts are amazing. That's why I'm giving this 4 stars. I was also one of the lucky 500 to get the brown/white quartered vinyl, which is awesome in itself!

Jake from Lewisburg, WV 
Nov 15 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GG Allin And The Criminal Quartet -Carnival Of Excess (Double) 7

GG Allin And The Criminal Quartet
Carnival Of Excess (Double) 7"

Merle burned me a copy of the original CD a few years back when it was still out of print, but I always wanted it on vinyl. But what GG fan hasn't heard this?! Glad to see it available again on limited, collectible vinyl.

Jake from Lewisburg, WV 
Nov 15 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Amebix -Redux LP
Click for more info

Amebix
Redux LP

When I 1st listened to this, I wasn't too crazy about it, but after 2 or 3 more plays I fell in love with it! It is absolutely amazing! The vinyl claims to come with a free download card, but mine did not, so that part sucks! But other than that, it's awesome.

Jake from Lewisburg, WV 
Oct 25 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Munly & The Lupercalians -Petr & The Wulf LP
Click for more info

Munly & The Lupercalians
Petr & The Wulf LP

A masterpiece! Very different from his last 2 albums, although the same in many ways. It took me a while to get into this one, not because any of it sucks at all, but because it's different & Munly has a new backing band, with the exception of Rebecca Vera, who also played with the Lee Lewis Harlots & on Jimmy Carter Syndrome. & if you're into vinyl, I would highly suggest getting it on vinyl because it comes with a free download card!!! CDs kind of suck anyway!

Jake from Lewisburg, WV 
Aug 7 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Elliott Smith -Needle in the Hay... 7

Elliott Smith
Needle in the Hay... 7"

It's Elliott Smith so you already know it's awesome. This one is all acoustic & a little harmonica on one song. & it's on vinyl so you know that makes it even better!

Jake from Lewisburg, WV 
Aug 7 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cross Stitched Eyes -No. II CD
Click for more info

Cross Stitched Eyes
No. II CD

What can I say?!?! If you like Amebix, Rudimentary Peni, Son of Sam, etc. you'll love this!!! You'll also like this is you're a fan of horror punk and death-rock as well. This CD contains the original mixes of some of the songs that are on the "Coranach" LP plus some bonus demos & alternate versions that are only available on this release. The original version of "End" is also far better than the version they re-recorded for Coranach. This is not only without a doubt one of the best new bands out there, but one of the best bands ever! You can tell this is one of those bands whose music is truly timeless & they definitely deserve your support. So get this, along with their other releases while you can! It's an insult to only give this band 5 stars!

Jake from Lewisburg, WV 
Aug 7 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hevn -Extended Plays CD
Click for more info

Hevn
Extended Plays CD

I just discovered this band by accident on myspace a couple of months back & was immediately attracted to their music. I would recommend checking out their myspace page 1st as well. Great female vocals & great guitar work. This CD has both their 7" EPs (hence the title "extended plays") plus track 10 has all the songs from the 2005 demo tape on one track. Comes in a really cool, but weird case, too. If you like Schifosi you'll probably like this as well.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.