THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,859 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dinah from Buena Park, CA 
Aug 11 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Answer That and Stay Fashionable CD
Click for more info

AFI
Answer That and Stay Fashionable CD

This is the best AFI Album ever. The Best song is "Don't Make Me Ill". If you don't have it yet..buy it already.

Dinah from Anaheim, CA 
Dec 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Glassjaw -Worship And Tribute CD
Click for more info

Glassjaw
Worship And Tribute CD

I like Everything You Ever Wanted To Know About Silence better, but this one is still very awesome. Music can't get any better than this.

Dinah from Anaheim, CA 
Dec 10 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Killer In You: A Tribute To The Smashing Pumpkins CD
Click for more info

V/A
Killer In You: A Tribute To The Smashing Pumpkins CD

Well I heard a cover of Today by Poison The Well and it sounded cool, but the songs on this cd are kinda gay. Some of them are good..maybe like half half, but it made me want to listen to the real Smashing Pumpkins.

Dinah from Anaheim, CA 
Dec 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Arch Enemy -Stigmata CD
Click for more info

Arch Enemy
Stigmata CD

This album is great. It's proably the best Arch Enemy one, so if you haven't heard Johan's vocals, you should really listen to their old stuff. :)

Dinah from Anaheim, CA 
Nov 1 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Aiden -Nightmare Anatomy CD
Click for more info

Aiden
Nightmare Anatomy CD

Good album, just a little too emo. Knife Blood Nightmare and Breathless are probably the best songs on it.

Dinah from Anaheim, CA 
Nov 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aiden -Our Gang's Dark Oath CD
Click for more info

Aiden
Our Gang's Dark Oath CD

This one is way better than Nightmare Anatomy, less emo...which is awesome. Aiden puts on a great show, so you should go see them.

Dinah from Anaheim, CA 
Nov 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Atreyu -Fractures In The Facade Of Your Porcelain Beauty CD
Click for more info

Atreyu
Fractures In The Facade Of Your Porcelain Beauty CD

I like the version of Tulips, Living Each Day, and Someone's Standing On My Chest a lot better on this album than suicide notes. Also, it has the song "Taking Back Every Word That I Said" on it, and that's got to be one of my favorite Atreyu songs...too bad they didn't do any of these songs at their show on halloween. =(

Dinah from Anaheim, CA 
Nov 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Between The Buried And Me -Silent Circus CD
Click for more info

Between The Buried And Me
Silent Circus CD

Amazing album...nothing can compare to their unique sound and true lyrics. Buy this album, but don't forget to buy Alaska too, both are great albums.

Dinah from Anaheim, CA 
Nov 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Atreyu -Suicide Notes and Butterfly Kisses CD
Click for more info

Atreyu
Suicide Notes and Butterfly Kisses CD

This album is awesome, way better than The Curse. The lyrics and vocals sound a lot better on this album. =)

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.