THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,629 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Richard from Fredericksburg, VA 
Jan 30 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Toasters -One More Bullet (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Toasters
One More Bullet (Colored Vinyl) LP

This is the first album from the Toasters that I bought and it's pretty good. It has that soul-reggae influenced ska that I seem to dig. They've been around for a good long time, so there's plenty of their music to listen to if you want to find something good.

Richard from Fredericksburg, VA 
Jan 25 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Devil's Brigade -Devil's Brigade LP
Click for more info

Devil's Brigade
Devil's Brigade LP

i had been waiting for this album to come out since I first heard "Vampire Girl" back in 2002. This is a fast paced piece of rocka/psycho/whatevabilly that would go well in any collection.

Richard from Fredericksburg, VA 
Jan 9 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hepcat -Right On Time LP
Click for more info

Hepcat
Right On Time LP

This is a tremendous album, the brew of ska, reggae, rock, jazz, and soul is the perfect sunday afternoon album to relax, read or dance to.

Richard from Fredericksburg, VA 
Jun 10 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
As Diabatz -Riding Through The Devil's Hill CD
Click for more info

As Diabatz
Riding Through The Devil's Hill CD

Pretty good debut, bare bones psychobilly from a bunch of ladies I'd be happy to have a drink or two with.

Richard from Fredericksburg, VA 
Jun 5 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Brains -Brains CD
Click for more info

Brains
Brains CD

This is a great follow up to Hell n' Back, more thrash inspired psychobilly from Canada. Why are the majority of great psycho bands from up north? Not a complaint, just an observation.

Richard from Fredericksburg, VA 
Jun 5 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
H.I.M. -Digital Versatile Doom (Live At The Orpheum Theatre 13 A.H.) CD/DVD
Click for more info

H.I.M.
Digital Versatile Doom (Live At The Orpheum Theatre 13 A.H.) CD/DVD

I love it man. The cd is awesome and the dvd is even better. The performance of "Right here in my arms" makes the whole thing for me.

Richard from Fredericksburg, VA 
Jun 3 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mike Ness -Under The Influences CD
Click for more info

Mike Ness
Under The Influences CD

Not necessarily for Social D fans, but a terrific album nonetheless. So many great covers from people you wouldn't have expected, and some of you have never even heard of. Mike's covers of songs by Carl Perkins, Wanda Jackson, Marvin Rainwater, and other rock and country artists just goes to prove that a good song is a good song. No matter what genre it comes from.

Richard from Fredericksburg, VA 
May 5 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Gutter Demons -Misery, Madness & Murder Lullabies CD
Click for more info

Gutter Demons
Misery, Madness & Murder Lullabies CD

Very ominous feel to this album, it's definitely worth the listen. Just another great psychobilly band from Canada.

Richard from Fredericksburg, VA 
May 3 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Thee Merry Widows -The Devil`s Outlaws CD
Click for more info

Thee Merry Widows
The Devil`s Outlaws CD

This is a tremendous follow up to their last album, it's definitely harder edged than their first release. I find myself putting this one on a lot more that the last one.

Richard from Fredericksburg, VA 
Nov 25 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Matadors -Sweet Revenge CD
Click for more info

Matadors
Sweet Revenge CD

I'm a huge fan of this band, but i have to admit that it's not their best album. That being said, it's still a good album. The songs do blend together, but that's cool, can't expect every album to be a race with the devil.... so to speak. If you still have misgivings, look at it this way.... you're not wasting money on Chinese Democracy.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.