THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,231 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Omry from Herzliya, Israel 
Jan 4 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
YIDcore -YIDcore CD
Click for more info

YIDcore
YIDcore CD

nadav's sister is hot. just like YIDcore. too bad theyre not mexican too. im bored. Unloaded, Rejuvenate and another lame metal band are performing on the 25th of January in Halayla Ha 13.For ticket orders call.................................... someone who cares.

Omry from Herzliya, Israel 
Jan 4 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Millencolin -For Monkeys CD
Click for more info

Millencolin
For Monkeys CD

This cd is based on a bunch of my friends. those friends' names are: Nadav 'Mexico City Taco Taco Bell' Rotem, Yonatan 'Flip?' Segev,Arie '666' Dushnitzki and Rivka 'Al Tedbaroo Al weed' Russian. all of the look like monkeys.

Omry from Herzliya, Israel 
Nov 3 2001 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Frenzal Rhomb -Shut Your Mouth CD
Click for more info

Frenzal Rhomb
Shut Your Mouth CD

not one of their best but still good. something is very strange about this CD. its Frenzal Rhomb's style but something changed and for the worst.man's not a camel and meet the family are their best CD's. buy them. not this one. and Un-Loaded suck.

Omry from Herzliya, Israel 
Nov 3 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cigar -Speed Is Relative CD
Click for more info

Cigar
Speed Is Relative CD

This CD id great. one of the best that i heard, it has the craziest bass lines that i ever heard. a must-buy for all fast punk rock music like pennywise and 98mute.

Omry from Herzliya, Israel 
Nov 3 2001 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish -Turn The Radio Off CD
Click for more info

Reel Big Fish
Turn The Radio Off CD

Reel Big Fish suck. i'd buy this cd just to burn it. They sold out, they're ugly and they should turn to metal.

Omry from Herzliya, Israel 
Mar 22 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
AFI -Black Sails In The Sunset CD
Click for more info

AFI
Black Sails In The Sunset CD

not their greatest CD but still one of my personal favorite. cool songs like: porphyria, narrative of soul against soul, wheathered dome. hate god called in sick today too sissy ass i recomend to any a.f.i fan

Omry from Herzliya, Israel 
Mar 22 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
H2O -F.T.T.W. CD
Click for more info

H2O
F.T.T.W. CD

H2O GO! Best melodic hardcore punk ever! i loved this CD and all the rest this CD is great and has great songs like: one life one chane, faster than the world, follow the three way and much more! the hidden track's cool too a new Cd's on its way...be sure to check it out!

Omry from Herzliya, Israel 
Dec 28 2000 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Ribbed CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Ribbed CD

I think it's the best NOFX CD that was released...of course allmost no one agrees with me. it's got the old school punk NOFX and the new school punk rock nofx all together. Great Songs. thats it pretty much. must buy.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.