THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,370 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Craig from Mountain Top, PA 
May 21 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Product Of Waste -You Won't Take Me Alive CD
Click for more info

Product Of Waste
You Won't Take Me Alive CD

This CD rules..I can listen to it over and over again..Sick mix of Political Hardcore, Thrash and Punk.

Craig from Mountain Top, PA 
Mar 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brigada Flores Magon -Brigada Flores Magon CD
Click for more info

Brigada Flores Magon
Brigada Flores Magon CD

This cd is really really good. Very revolutionary French street punk. If you like Angelic Upstarts, Red Alert, etc. pick it up

Craig from Mountain Top, PA 
Mar 13 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Tripp Underwood -So This Is Readin? Book
Click for more info

Tripp Underwood
So This Is Readin? Book

The book was alright, I wish there were more stories about the tours, and I wish it was more descriptive.

Craig from Mountain Top, PA 
Mar 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
DCOi! -Fall Back Plan CD
Click for more info

DCOi!
Fall Back Plan CD

Nice fast thrashy punk with hardcore influences. First time I heard this band and i'm pretty impressed. Hope they come to the East Coast sometime!

Craig from Mountain Top, PA 
Mar 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alternate Action/Marching Orders -Split (Limited Edition Picture Disc) 7

Alternate Action/Marching Orders
Split (Limited Edition Picture Disc) 7"

First time I heard both of these bands, Alternative Action is really good they remind me of a mixture of Cock Sparrer and The Business. Marching Orders is really good punk too... They're playing East Coast oi! Fest

Craig from Mountain Top, PA 
Mar 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Patriot -We The People CD
Click for more info

Patriot
We The People CD

Great fuckin cd, These guys are a really talented band. They're not your typcial oi! band. I love the song cohesion.

Craig from Mountain Top, PA 
Mar 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agrestix -Welcome To Hell 7

Agrestix
Welcome To Hell 7"

The Agrestic are great up and coming Street Punk Band.. I like every track on this vinyl and they're awesome live

Craig from Mountain Top, PA 
Mar 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Templars/Stomper 98 -We Stick Together Split 7

Templars/Stomper 98
We Stick Together Split 7"

Every song on this vinyl is good, I'm especially impressed with Stomper 98..their german version of Rapist is great.. The Templars tracks are real good too

Craig from Mountain Top, PA 
Mar 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -B Sides And C Sides CD
Click for more info

Rancid
B Sides And C Sides CD

I think this cd is great. All the tracks are good. I just don't like the fact theres no notes or anything.

Craig from Mountain Top, PA 
Mar 12 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Time Again -Darker Days CD
Click for more info

Time Again
Darker Days CD

If you like a Rancid copycat band I guess this is for you. The music isnt bad but it's just weird listening to someone who sounds almost EXACTLY like Tim Armstrong

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.