THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,807 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Anthony from Barstow, CA 
Mar 16 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Taking Back Sunday -Where You Want To Be LP
Click for more info

Taking Back Sunday
Where You Want To Be LP

Bought this as a gift for a friend. He seemed to love it. It was certainly a great color. Not my thing, but if you're into TS it's definitely something you want to have in your collection.

Anthony from Barstow, CA 
Mar 16 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Frank Turner -England Keep My Bones LP
Click for more info

Frank Turner
England Keep My Bones LP

Do you own this? Why don't you own this? You should own this! One of Franks best and most accessible albums. Buy it now, you ninny!

Anthony from Barstow, CA 
Mar 16 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Andrew Jackson Jihad -Knife Man (Limited Green or Ruby Marble Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Andrew Jackson Jihad
Knife Man (Limited Green or Ruby Marble Colored Vinyl) LP

My favorite Andrew Jackson Jihad release so far and definitely their best material yet. Everyone I know that's heard it agrees. So good, so worth it.

Anthony from Barstow, CA 
May 19 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Build Us Airplanes -The Good Book CD
Click for more info

Build Us Airplanes
The Good Book CD

Great songs, great lyrics, great album art, and an azaing one of a kind silk screened cover. Buy this CD.

Anthony from Barstow, CA 
May 19 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Cool Kids -Queer Salutations CD
Click for more info

Teenage Cool Kids
Queer Salutations CD

You know that band your friend is in that everybody loves wishes would stop playing basement parties and really make it big? Yeah. I'm incredibly happy I bought this CD. Somewhere between Jawbreaker, ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead, and The Jazz June.

Anthony from Barstow, CA 
May 9 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gallows -Grey Britain CD
Click for more info

Gallows
Grey Britain CD

Not familiar with Gallows? You should be. This album (even more so than their previous release) is incredible. A lot of people have drawn comparisons to Black Flag (if only due to the bands fan-boy status. They even cover "Nervous Breakdown" on Orchestra Of Wolves), but here it's much closer to Hot Water Music fueled by My War era Black Flag style hardcore aggression. A brutal album if ever there was one. If you're in the mood for musical fuck-shit-uppery, then this CD is for you.

Anthony from Barstow, CA 
May 7 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Radiohead -Karma Police (EP) LP
Click for more info

Radiohead
Karma Police (EP) LP

Karma Police? More like oh my cow one of the greatest EPs in history, am I right? My only complaint is that I wish it was longer.

Anthony from Barstow, CA 
May 7 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Radiohead -Paranoid Android (EP) LP
Click for more info

Radiohead
Paranoid Android (EP) LP

If "homina homina homina" doesn't count as an accurate review, then I don't know what would. Looks fantastic, sounds even better. Smells like a baby eating candy canes in heaven. Why did I smell it? Why didn't you?

Anthony from Barstow, CA 
May 7 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Radiohead -Creep (EP) LP
Click for more info

Radiohead
Creep (EP) LP

I won't lie to you. I spent the first fifteen minutes of my owning this record licking the plastic wrap and calling it my "little recordiddydums". And after that, it only got better. My record collection is complete.

Anthony from Barstow, CA 
May 7 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Isotopes Punk Rock Baseball Club -Heatseeker EP 7

Isotopes Punk Rock Baseball Club
Heatseeker EP 7"

I don't know why you wouldn't love this. Maybe you were born without a soul. Maybe you're a short bus seat warmer. Or maybe you just don't appreciate a musical explanation of the infield fly rule. Whatever the case may be, buy it anyway.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.