THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,874 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kyle from Binghamton, NY 
Apr 29 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -39/Smooth (120 Gram With One 7 Inch Single) LP
Click for more info

Green Day
39/Smooth (120 Gram With One 7 Inch Single) LP

This is a great album and the remastered version sounds awesome, the bass and drums sound a lot better. Cinder Block still has a few of the Lookout versions of this LP, but it's definitely worth it to buy the repress (better sound and it comes with the 2 7"s). I bought this album 13 years ago on tape and then a few years later on CD and it still holds up great, At The Library is probably my favorite song from the LP (although Dry Ice and 1000 Hours are amazing as well). one thing to look out for though is that "I wanna be alone" isn't included on this at all, even though the sticker on the front says it is.

Kyle from Binghamton, NY 
Aug 30 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Caulfield/Gibbons -Split CD
Click for more info

Caulfield/Gibbons
Split CD

This CD freakin rules. The Gibbons played my back yard a few weeks ago with Frame and i highly recomend that you pick up some stuff from both bands (The Gibbons' full length and Frame's split 7" with Karate for Kids).

Kyle from Binghamton, NY 
Aug 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fire When Ready -As The Sky Stared Down With Angry Clouds CD
Click for more info

Fire When Ready
As The Sky Stared Down With Angry Clouds CD

This CD is great, support these guys, they're awesome dudes. These guys are one of the hardest working bands i know.

Kyle from Binghamton, NY 
Jun 24 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -Waiting (Pink Vinyl) 7

Green Day
Waiting (Pink Vinyl) 7"

This record was pretty good. We all know that Waiting is a great song (even though the video sucked) and Maria is a pretty good song. The pink vinyl is pretty nice...

Kyle from Binghamton, NY 
Apr 23 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Underground Network CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Underground Network CD

This album is great. I wish I could have pre-ordered it on vinyl though. It has great lyrics and great music, just like anti-flag is known for. I think that A new kind of army and Underground Network are their best albums. Buy this, you won't regret it....and if you do regret it, you suck.

Kyle from Binghamton, NY 
Apr 2 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish/Goldfinger -Split-Teen Beef (Blue Clear Vinyl) 7

Reel Big Fish/Goldfinger
Split-Teen Beef (Blue Clear Vinyl) 7"

This is a great 7 inch, i didn't really like RBF though but Take on me was great. and Goldfinger rules. I love the song Superman

Kyle from Binghamton, NY 
Apr 2 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Live Fat Die Young CD
Click for more info

V/A
Live Fat Die Young CD

This is a great comilation. The AF song was the best and I really liked the Zero Down song. but most of them were great. Definately worth buying

Kyle from Binghamton, NY 
Mar 10 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pinhead Gunpowder -Pinhead Gunpowder 7

Pinhead Gunpowder
Pinhead Gunpowder 7"

This was good, but the PG/D4 split was better. I don't really have a favorite song on here, they're all good.

Kyle from Binghamton, NY 
Mar 10 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -Slappy 7

Green Day
Slappy 7"

You've heard all these songs on 1039 Smoothed out slappy hours and you all know they're good. What else can I say?

Kyle from Binghamton, NY 
Mar 10 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Moral Crux -Victim Of Hype 7

Moral Crux
Victim Of Hype 7"

This was an ok 7". one of them is on the 4 on the floor compilation. Victim of hype is a good song. I liked this better than Something More Dangerous.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.