THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,385 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 27 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Soren from Copenhagen V, Denmark 
Apr 7 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Left Alone -Left Alone CD
Click for more info

Left Alone
Left Alone CD

I was a bit dissapointed with Dead American Radio, and therefore I really didn't know if I wanted to own this record?! But I'm glad I changed my mind, cause this cd is f***ing awesome. Sometimes you need to listen to a new record several times before getting into it, but with this record I only needed one listen, and I was hooked. In my opinion there is really not a bad song the record, except maybe from track number 8. In my opinion this is without doubt the best record from Left Alone. They've managed to make a record with a perfect mix between, punk, ska and country. Go buy this record if you like Hellcat punkrock and ska.

Soren from Copenhagen S, Denmark 
Mar 7 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish -Deadline Split CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish
Deadline Split CD

Wow....this split cd is awesome. I have never taken the time to listen to Citizen Fish before, and what a big mistake that is, because they really blew me away when I heard this cd. I knew Leftöver Crack, so I was really excited to hear something new from them, and once again they didn't dissapoint me. The two bands on the cd plays some really great ska, and that mixed with some great lyrics is just awesome. Go buy this cd cause it's worth the money. This cd will NOT be leaving my stereo for a long time.

Soren from Copenhagen S, Denmark 
Oct 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lillingtons -The Too Late Show CD
Click for more info

Lillingtons
The Too Late Show CD

Fucking great album...This is The Lillingtons as I like them. Man I don't know what to say, except for WOW THIS IS GENIUS. Go buy this album if you like this cool band. You won't be dissapointed.

Soren from Aabenraa, Denmark 
Apr 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Total CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Total CD

I love it, I love it, I love it, I can't say that too many times. This band is really awesome and their new CD is fantastic. This band will for sure be one of my favorite bands. Listen to Screeching Weasel, Lillingtons, The Queers etc. And you'll love this band. This CD is so good that I could talk about for years, but I won't do that, so I just say go buy this CD now, cause it's a must have and you won't regret it.

Soren from Aabenraa, Denmark 
Nov 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Death Of A Nation DVD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Death Of A Nation DVD

This DVD is awesome. I Love A-F and this DVD just shows how cool they are. The music videos are very good. The live part is also good, but I was a little disapointed with the sound. The sound is not that good on the live part, but hey no ones perfect. Buy this DVD if you are an A-F fan, cause you'll love it.

Soren from Aabenraa, Denmark 
Oct 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD

This album is genius, I love it and i love Rise Against. Go buy this cd, cause you won't regret it. Rise Against rocks.

Soren from Aabenraa, Denmark 
Apr 22 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio/One Man Army -Split Series Vol. 5 CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio/One Man Army
Split Series Vol. 5 CD

I like Alkaline Trio a lot and these 6 new songs are just awesome. I can't describe how much i like this band, they are so cool. One Man Army has also managed to come up with some really good songs on this split cd, and I think my favourite songs by OMA on this release is TV song and All the way. This is a good cd, go buy it.

Soren from Aabenraa, Denmark 
Apr 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD

This cd is really good. There's a lot of cool songs on the cd, but also a few songs that suck. I hate The Ataris song it's just so boring, and then the Ministry song is totally lame too. But some of the good songs is NMB, Sum 41, Alkaline Trio, Anti-Flag, The Descendents, Strung Out, The Frisk and NOFX and more....Buy this cd it's definitely worth the money. The DVD is also really cool.

Soren from Aabenraa, Denmark 
Mar 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
God Awfuls -Next Stop, Armageddon CD
Click for more info

God Awfuls
Next Stop, Armageddon CD

This band is awesome, and their debut cd is really, really good. I only have good things to say about this band, they really know how to make a punk rock album. Their sound is not the typical Kung Fu sound and that's actually pretty cool. If your a fan of Punk Rock and street punk go buy this album, you won't regret it.

Soren from Aabenraa, Denmark 
Aug 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suicide Machines -A Match And Some Gasoline CD
Click for more info

Suicide Machines
A Match And Some Gasoline CD

The Suicide Machines are back with a new album, and it's fucking awesome. This cd reminds me of some of their early stuff like "Destruction By Definition" and "Battle Hymns". It's nothing like their latest records. If you like Suicide Machines and their old stuff i would definitely recommend this new record.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 27 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.