THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,230 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ray from Deerlodge, TN 
Feb 15 2009 Rating: 1/5 Stars
I Set My Friends On Fire -You Can't Spell Slaughter Without Laughter CD
Click for more info

I Set My Friends On Fire
You Can't Spell Slaughter Without Laughter CD

this album just plain out sucks. these two are a joke. i really wanna know what epitaph wa thinking. this is the crap that is watering down music.

Ray from Deerlodge, TN 
Feb 15 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Emery -While Broken Hearts Prevail (EP) CD
Click for more info

Emery
While Broken Hearts Prevail (EP) CD

it is albums like this that makes one fall in love with a band al oveer again. i had fallen out with emery. this ep is just amazing. i really don't know what i was thinking. i like how they use josh a little more on this ep. he could easily front his own band but instead he keeps trucking with emery. his vocals are best showcased on edge of the world. i am so ready for a new full-length. but until then this will hold me over.

Ray from Deerlodge, TN 
May 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Demon Hunter -Storm The Gates Of Hell (Special Edition) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Demon Hunter
Storm The Gates Of Hell (Special Edition) CD/DVD

yeah this is the best that christain metal has to offer. i still don't understand why these guys haven't broke into the mainstream yet. that is a good thing however. we still get them all to ourselves.

Ray from Deerlodge, TN 
May 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thursday -Full Collapse CD
Click for more info

Thursday
Full Collapse CD

oh man where to begin. this is my third time buying this album. this album changed a genreation of youth. i know it did me. before this album i was a lost soul, hidden amongst the wolves. then i discovered this band. geoff has a way of making you fell as if you are right there with him and the band.

Ray from Deerlodge, TN 
Oct 9 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
As Cities Burn -Come Now Sleep CD
Click for more info

As Cities Burn
Come Now Sleep CD

So upon first listen i wan't sure what to think of this album. i was let down i felt. the next listen changed that. this is a really good album it would be a great album if it were their first. but since it is a change for them it isn't. the vocals are so clean and pure on this album. Cody has done a good job taking over the vocals. TJ however will be missed.

Ray from Deerlodge, TN 
Apr 29 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Sugarcult -Lights Out CD
Click for more info

Sugarcult
Lights Out CD

this cd sucks. sugarcult was once a good band waiting for their chance to be a great band. this album set them back.

Ray from Deerlodge, TN 
Apr 29 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Uprise Zine -Issue #06 w/ CD Zine
Click for more info

Uprise Zine
Issue #06 w/ CD Zine

so as a person that was once a christian i found this magazine reasuring that i could still live my life the way i choose. for i am wanting to get back to god. and this magazine open my eyes to a few things to make my chose easier. it also helps that it is based out of nashville,tn.

Ray from Boomer, NC 
Mar 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fight Paris -Paradise Found CD
Click for more info

Fight Paris
Paradise Found CD

this is it. this band is going somewheres. the last time i found a band that i liked this much was thursday back in 2001. from start to finish this album rocks. fave song has to be rock n roll soul. it's just funny as heck. these guys took that southern metal sound:etid,maylene and the sons of disater,and a few others to a new level. etid had better watch thier back. this is the real dirty south. ATL IN DA HOUSE

Ray from Boomer, NC 
Mar 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
This Runs Through -Until Forever Finds Me CD
Click for more info

This Runs Through
Until Forever Finds Me CD

PURE MIND BLOWING. I'M A HUGE UNDEROATH FAN BUT DANG SPENCER SHOULD HAVE STAYED WITH THESE GUYS. HE DOESN'T SCREAM LIKE THIS ANYMORE. THESE GUYS KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING.

Ray from Boomer, NC 
Mar 25 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
From First To Last -Aesthetic CD
Click for more info

From First To Last
Aesthetic CD

1 word. CRAP!!!!! THIS ALBUM WAS A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY.YOU CAN TELL HOW MUCH A DIFFERENCE SONNY MAKES.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.